Okay I'm lost, why would they report to your superior?What business are they invovled with your boss?Originally posted by renorenal:Gonna die tmr liau for sure... imagine they go report to my superior... doctor showing two fingers in grand restaurant...
but luckily i have good connection with my superiors... dunno what will happen lar...
Now pocket empty... sheesh... took out the whole money... should not have done so lar... wth... now regret... worked damn hard for the money and gone jz like that...Originally posted by seow:Goldfinger.![]()
i second that.Originally posted by seow:It would seem even more cool if you didn't flasht eh finger.
the girl's dad is a consultant in the hospital i am working in... but not head of dept of the dept that I am working in currently lar...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay I'm lost, why would they report to your superior?What business are they invovled with your boss?![]()
i really can't control myself ... felt damn bo kam buan lidat...Originally posted by hisoka:i second that.
i sounded all cool and nice until the middle finger which makes it so childish esp since you flashed it jsut be you left and ran off
ah.So des ne.Originally posted by renorenal:the girl's dad is a consultant in the hospital i am working in... but not head of dept of the dept that I am working in currently lar...
hope not man... scarlee she go complain to her daddy...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tmr?Are they looking you up again?
hmm not only that, it hnk there some stupid thing about "professionals" where you not supposed to bring shame to the profession or something right?Originally posted by renorenal:the girl's dad is a consultant in the hospital i am working in... but not head of dept of the dept that I am working in currently lar...
"bringing the profession into disrepute"Originally posted by hisoka:hmm not only that, it hnk there some stupid thing about "professionals" where you not supposed to bring shame to the profession or something right?
that's the most important thing to her... the pride... otherwise... i dunno lar... i just dun wanna see her again... guess how much heat generated from my body when I got into my friend's car and how much I sweated... BP and pulse rate probably gushed up to the limit...Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah.So des ne.
Hmm, but from what you say..that bunch can be petty..watch your six man..although the girl would not probably complain to her dad that you left in a huff, she's got her pride after all..
no idea soemthing along the line i always thought its dumb esp since they force it on you but i guess thats life....Originally posted by LazerLordz:"bringing the profession into disrepute"
you ran the race and survived it hahaOriginally posted by renorenal:that's the most important thing to her... the pride... otherwise... i dunno lar... i just dun wanna see her again... guess how much heat generated from my body when I got into my friend's car and how much I sweated... BP and pulse rate probably gushed up to the limit...
Yes... there is... they probably will give me some hard time or set a lower threshold for extending me in one posting lor...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm not only that, it hnk there some stupid thing about "professionals" where you not supposed to bring shame to the profession or something right?
my head was swelling up more like a tight band around it... headache hahaha... but felt relieved lar... took me about an hour to calm down... everytime i think of them i would start worrying again... so far didn't receive any calls or sms from them...Originally posted by LazerLordz:you ran the race and survived it haha![]()
see you shouldn't have done the finger pointing. and ofcourse the 500 bucks you should have just paid your share to a round figure and tell the waiter heres myshare and jsut go off. oh well lets hope nothing happensOriginally posted by renorenal:Yes... there is... they probably will give me some hard time or set a lower threshold for extending me in one posting lor...![]()
get some rest dude..yeah hisoka's right..the finger part was a risky thing..Originally posted by renorenal:my head was swelling up more like a tight band around it... headache hahaha... but felt relieved lar... took me about an hour to calm down... everytime i think of them i would start worrying again... so far didn't receive any calls or sms from them...
they really deserve the fingers man... sigh* really felt bo kam buan man... but at one point i couldn't stop laughing...Originally posted by hisoka:see you shouldn't have done the finger pointing. and ofcourse the 500 bucks you should have just paid your share to a round figure and tell the waiter heres myshare and jsut go off. oh well lets hope nothing happens
don't think about it, they prob wont do anything.Originally posted by renorenal:my head was swelling up more like a tight band around it... headache hahaha... but felt relieved lar... took me about an hour to calm down... everytime i think of them i would start worrying again... so far didn't receive any calls or sms from them...
yeah... it was risky... should have balanced the risk first, but what the heck...Originally posted by LazerLordz:get some rest dude..yeah hisoka's right..the finger part was a risky thing..
chio kao peng I'd bet..sometimes, it's the best answer right? mai huan loh..Originally posted by renorenal:they really deserve the fingers man... sigh* really felt bo kam buan man... but at one point i couldn't stop laughing...![]()
when i think of the finger pointing thingie...
yeah... if they were to do something, my mom would have knew it liau... it's been 4 hours...Originally posted by hisoka:don't think about it, they prob wont do anything.
yeah... thankz man... after all the trashing i'd get without retaliating, if they are still humans, they'd understand my emotions... but i doubt they will... imagine their outfits man... i was just wearing my working T-shirt and formal pants... they have coat somemore... but it was a grand restaurant lar...Originally posted by LazerLordz:chio kao peng I'd bet..sometimes, it's the best answer right? mai huan loh..![]()
there was a time where I almost up-ended a tray of pool balls into a fellow who was later proven to be an asshole. Me, him and his gf(my ex) actually met up for pool..and he was strutting around and lecturing me on how to play pool.The tone was so insulting and he was practically asking for a firm smack with his words etc..Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... thankz man... after all the trashing i'd get without retaliating, if they are still humans, they'd understand my emotions... but i doubt they will... imagine their outfits man... i was just wearing my working T-shirt and formal pants... they have coat somemore... but it was a grand restaurant lar...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:there was a time where I almost up-ended a tray of pool balls into a fellow who was later proven to be an asshole. Me, him and his gf(my ex) actually met up for pool..and he was strutting around and lecturing me on how to play pool.The tone was so insulting and he was practically asking for a firm smack with his words etc..
I could not bring myself to flip the bird at him and storm out..because I respected her enough to show him some respect that he clearly did not deserve.Love blinded her, thankfully she shed it.![]()