Yeah... mz eat right and at the right time (though I give advise to people, I self also cannot follow but then again...) yeah...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dunno, but very hungry now, so I think I will go and have a good lunch after my review session...prolly going to have some Korean food...miss BibimBap...![]()
wats wrong with ur comp? Do you have the Windows CD? If got, can just reformat ma...Originally posted by renorenal:My uni is in KL leh... I am in Penang now... sides, I don't think they would entertain me anymore... hahaha... once you're out, you're out... but they are not that cooperative or communicative anywayz...
I don't have any really good and trustworthy friends who is doing IT... stuck...
Just go to your local friendly computer mart to buy the OS lor, and get the bootable version.Originally posted by renorenal:My uni is in KL leh... I am in Penang now... sides, I don't think they would entertain me anymore... hahaha... once you're out, you're out... but they are not that cooperative or communicative anywayz...
I don't have any really good and trustworthy friends who is doing IT... stuck...
Originally posted by alfagal:hee jus finished sushi...
nope. going broke alreadyOriginally posted by alfagal:din go?
or was it hisk...
next time lo u jioo ur friendsOriginally posted by seow:
Sushi?
Never ate before....
Got hijacked... took me almost 10 hours to solve the prob... a professional would probably do it under 3 hours...Originally posted by rainee:wats wrong with ur comp? Do you have the Windows CD? If got, can just reformat ma...
Originally posted by seow:
Sushi?
Never ate before....
OS is an Operating System rite?Originally posted by seow:Just go to your local friendly computer mart to buy the OS lor, and get the bootable version.
Or, lend one from your kakis who has got a bootable OS.
Reformatting is very easy.
Reboot, while the com is still loading, insert the disk and from there, it will be very easy.Originally posted by renorenal:Got hijacked... took me almost 10 hours to solve the prob... a professional would probably do it under 3 hours...
Errr... I have the CD... just insert it in and it will do the work? Don have to go to MSDOS and type format C:\ or something like that rite? Coz the last time I did it, my comp when out on me... and I freaked out
From then on, it's all handing my PC to the doc to clean up... I don dare to touch it anymore.. not computer literate...
haha spend too much on torque?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope. going broke already![]()
Yup.Originally posted by renorenal:OS is an Operating System rite?
Yup....Originally posted by LazerLordz:really? anyway I never liked sushi, unless its salmon and those cooked ones.
I love sushi when it is not raw... I like the artificial crabstick... eeeeeyummy!Originally posted by LazerLordz:really? anyway I never liked sushi, unless its salmon and those cooked ones.
you got backed up the stuff already le ma?Originally posted by renorenal:Got hijacked... took me almost 10 hours to solve the prob... a professional would probably do it under 3 hours...
Errr... I have the CD... just insert it in and it will do the work? Don have to go to MSDOS and type format C:\ or something like that rite? Coz the last time I did it, my comp when out on me... and I freaked out
From then on, it's all handing my PC to the doc to clean up... I don dare to touch it anymore.. not computer literate...
What if I am using an external CD/DVD/CD-RW drive? I dun have an internal one... need to go into windows then only can startup the disk yeah? Can I do it from windows rather than MSDOS?Originally posted by seow:Reboot, while the com is still loading, insert the disk and from there, it will be very easy.
Hello.Originally posted by stellazio:wo lai le..![]()
haha same here like e salmon one mainly...Originally posted by LazerLordz:really? anyway I never liked sushi, unless its salmon and those cooked ones.
I dunno how to make partition drive...Originally posted by rainee:you got backed up the stuff already le ma?
save all files that you want first, either into CDs or external hard drive...
then insert the OS CD and follow the instruction...
nope..food.Originally posted by alfagal:haha spend too much on torque?
Jio you all better.Originally posted by alfagal:next time lo u jioo ur friends