nitesOriginally posted by rainee:i go for my review session le..busy day ahead...got presentation later at 420pm, hope it will go well....my last one for the semester already...
gd night everyone
Go to download.com and download partition magic, i think they have instructions on howto do so.Originally posted by renorenal:I dunno how to make partition drive...that's why everytime I have to send the comp into the shop and they have to backup for me... now I backup all the important files into those small CDs... got 5 or 6 of them...
yea, you can go ahead and reformat ur comp liao...very easy one, dun worryOriginally posted by renorenal:I dunno how to make partition drive...that's why everytime I have to send the comp into the shop and they have to backup for me... now I backup all the important files into those small CDs... got 5 or 6 of them...
I katsu-don guru.Originally posted by seow:Jio you all better.
All sushi guru.![]()
Good night.Originally posted by rainee:i go for my review session le..busy day ahead...got presentation later at 420pm, hope it will go well....my last one for the semester already...
gd night everyone
Originally posted by rainee:yea, you can go ahead and reformat ur comp liao...very easy one, dun worry
Hahaha... thanks for the explanation... clear cut and well understood... will make sure I format it myself in about let's see, 4 more months time...Originally posted by seow:Go to download.com and download partition magic, i think they have instructions on howto do so.
orh..later u put on too much weight er...Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope..food.![]()
haha not really lar..Originally posted by seow:Jio you all better.
All sushi guru.![]()
It's already on my dear... just now I watched until 30+ minutes, it was 1-1... Giggs got one in...Originally posted by alfagal:heh what time is e man u n everton match?
oh really..dunno mar....Originally posted by renorenal:It's already on my dear... just now I watched until 30+ minutes, it was 1-1... Giggs got one in...
hahaha... it's alright... i'm going off now... see uOriginally posted by alfagal:oh really..dunno mar....
i oso eat jellyfish leh...at least they dun eat fuguOriginally posted by alfagal:haha not really lar..
got more hardcore friends..those eat jellyfish one ar...etc..
ewww
How does it taste?Originally posted by angelfairy:i oso eat jellyfish leh...at least they dun eat fugu
hur so fast.....Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... it's alright... i'm going off now... see u
muackzzz!!!