hey how i know i wanted coffee?!Originally posted by LazerLordz:*drives the Porsche to ECP via the smooth long Bukit Batok Road..down to AYE, whizzing past NUS.Two S15s pull up on the left and the right, the window goes down and i recognise the driver of the gunmetal grey S15, we wave and all three cars race down in the cool, starry night.*
*reaches ECP and pulls into the 24hr Macs for some hot coffee and engine comparison.*
just came to mind..haha.Originally posted by alfagal:hey how i know i wanted coffee?!
u knw..tis icon turn out wrong : XOriginally posted by Pitot:becos cheap!
Neglecting someone ah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*drives the Porsche to ECP via the smooth long Bukit Batok Road..down to AYE, whizzing past NUS.Two S15s pull up on the left and the right, the window goes down and i recognise the driver of the gunmetal grey S15, we wave and all three cars race down in the cool, starry night.*
*reaches ECP and pulls into the 24hr Macs for some hot coffee and engine comparison.*
yea.. dunno why oso..Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw..tis icon turn out wrong : X
supposed to be mouth close hor..but turn out like this
oh..Originally posted by the Bear:new cop cars..
she's drinking coffee and admiring three race-car enginesOriginally posted by seow:Neglecting someone ah.
Main reason is becos it has the lowest tender price..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..
cops here used holdens..or issit fords? oh well.
Power.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..
cops here used holdens..or issit fords? oh well.
Race car engines?Originally posted by LazerLordz:she's drinking coffee and admiring three race-car engines
I think Holdens.. since cheaper..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Power.
HSV?Can't be right..
oh....me duno such thingsOriginally posted by Pitot:Main reason is becos it has the lowest tender price..
Whats your ride?Originally posted by alexkusu:I think Holdens.. since cheaper..
damn hard to outrun one.... good thing i bought a radar detector
clever seow..Originally posted by seow:Race car engines?
You sure?
Originally posted by alexkusu:I think Holdens.. since cheaper..
damn hard to outrun one.... good thing i bought a radar detector
It means the subaru wrx is cheap la.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh....me duno such things
duno, even if so, me dun care..nyeh nyehOriginally posted by Pitot:
radar detector is illegal i sg rite..?
When the TP needs new cars, it calls for tender from manufacturers. Among the competition were BMW 3 series, Volvo, skoda, wrx n some i cant remember. In the end with the lowest price offer, wrx win lo..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh....me duno such things
Hows the handling?Originally posted by the Bear:both Fords and Holdens.. usually Holdens.. with a 5.6litre V8
that's what my friend who is an Aussie Fed Cop says
on a training exercise, everything went well.. until on the way back, one of them crashed his car on a normal drive back to the motor pool
Originally posted by seow:Hows the handling?
So easy to crash ah?