fugu is a poisonous fish rite? i mean the japs really love them a lot.. is it the puffer fish?Originally posted by angelfairy:i oso eat jellyfish leh...at least they dun eat fugu
haha..Originally posted by seow:Cb, i have to pick up my kaki who is going to sim lim too as HE doesn't know how to get there.
*faint*
Ah well...![]()
too tired d lar dear... need to rest, tmr have to start work... should be less stressful tmr...Originally posted by alfagal:hur so fast.....
haha near ur sch area..Originally posted by stellazio:woah talking bout football..my friends jio me join their team in a school tournament and ask me go training tmr..WTF 11am at clementi..i have a day off tmr and they want me to go back to that damn place..![]()
Time to get the body workingOriginally posted by stellazio:woah talking bout football..my friends jio me join their team in a school tournament and ask me go training tmr..WTF 11am at clementi..i have a day off tmr and they want me to go back to that damn place..![]()
*hmmmph* bye then...Originally posted by renorenal:too tired d lar dear... need to rest, tmr have to start work... should be less stressful tmr...christmas is just around the corner... i am involved in carolling for my church... i love carolling... got foods...
precisely!!!another frigging 1 hour journey..bloody crap..but i'm totally unfit la..now i think my napfa 2.4 from 5 points also become fail liao..Originally posted by alfagal:haha near ur sch area..
form is temporary,class is permanent..Originally posted by renorenal:Time to get the body working![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:precisely!!!another frigging 1 hour journey..bloody crap..but i'm totally unfit la..now i think my napfa 2.4 from 5 points also become fail liao..![]()
angry ar? aiyor...Originally posted by alfagal:*hmmmph* bye then...
bye!Originally posted by seow:Bye guys, go sleep liao.
Goodnight.
yesssss pufferfish...den got neurotoxin tetra dunno wad....care to share if u noe?Originally posted by renorenal:fugu is a poisonous fish rite? i mean the japs really love them a lot.. is it the puffer fish?![]()
i haven the slightest clue about the compound... but i know it is neurotoxic and can paralyse the respiratory muscles causing cessation of breathing...Originally posted by angelfairy:yesssss pufferfish...den got neurotoxin tetra dunno wad....care to share if u noe?
no tucking of reno in bed tonight!Originally posted by renorenal:angry ar? aiyor...sowwwwweeee lor...
nah i won't .Originally posted by alfagal:orh..later u put on too much weight er...![]()
not me fault leeeh... someone hijacked my comp mar... if not could have been online for a long time... sowweee....Originally posted by alfagal:no tucking of reno in bed tonight!
k la go sleep lar..Originally posted by renorenal:not me fault leeeh... someone hijacked my comp mar... if not could have been online for a long time... sowweee....![]()
tok to u when i can ok... no angry hor...Originally posted by alfagal:k la go sleep lar..
yeah..good night sweet dreams...*muacks*Originally posted by renorenal:tok to u when i can ok... no angry hor...![]()
*pokes her shoulder, hmmm... she seems ok, not that angry*Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..good night sweet dreams...*muacks*
Originally posted by renorenal:*pokes her shoulder, hmmm... she seems ok, not that angry*
*sleeps soundly*![]()