she din say u dun keep in contact w her right..Originally posted by Pitot:Ok let me get the facts first.
1) Dont talk abt relationship.
2) Dont push her.
3) ????
I dunno leh.. i haven been pushing her.. den out of a sudden.. she ask me to give up..
1 and 2 seems link..so to put it simply,talk to her as a friend..Originally posted by Pitot:Ok let me get the facts first.
1) Dont talk abt relationship.
2) Dont push her.
3) ????
I dunno leh.. i haven been pushing her.. den out of a sudden.. she ask me to give up..
i love u as an elder sis..Originally posted by alfagal:yes pls
thank youOriginally posted by stellazio:i love u as an elder sis..![]()
but i have a terrible one at home..Originally posted by alfagal:thank you
sounds like guilty conscience..which in the way in intepret it as,seems negative.. cause it seems from my point of view that she used u as a pillar,tried to forget her ex and start afresh with u,realized she couldn't do it,and felt sorry for using u and as a result "i'm not deserving of your love" phrase came out..Originally posted by Pitot:Actually, she broke up 6mths plus ago ler..
The guy made it clear to her that there was no chance of a return..
But she was very depressed and kept hanging on to it..
Den i came into the picture.. I was the one beside her comforting her and encouraging her..
It was after some time that she knew i liked her..
Last last week, i told her that it was not fair of me to ask for a relationship now. Because she is still recovering, however.. she told me not to give up.
Den now.. suddenly say she dont deserve me.. I'm like.. lost for words..
Girls do not mean many things literally.Originally posted by Pitot:Actually, she broke up 6mths plus ago ler..
The guy made it clear to her that there was no chance of a return..
But she was very depressed and kept hanging on to it..
Den i came into the picture.. I was the one beside her comforting her and encouraging her..
It was after some time than she knew i liked her..
Last last week, i told her that it was not fair of me to ask for a relationship now. Because she is still recovering, however.. she told me not to give up.
Den now.. suddenly say she dont deserve me.. I'm like.. lost for words..
Yar lor.. now the thing to do is to relax n call her tmr.. correct?Originally posted by alfagal:perhaps she is feeling lost too...
aiyo u jus dun think too much lar..really..
unless! she says stay away from her n nv to contact her again..now tatz different..
No worries, because i feel the same way as you do..Originally posted by stellazio:sounds like guilty conscience..which in the way in intepret it as,seems negative.. cause it seems from my point of view that she used u as a pillar,tried to forget her ex and start afresh with u,realized she couldn't do it,and felt sorry for using u and as a result "i'm not deserving of your love" phrase came out..
i'm not trying splash cold water dude,but i just happened to intepret it like this..![]()
LL, so wad do you mean? sorry, i cant think properly now..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Girls do not mean many things literally.![]()
i think he probaly meant something similar to what i have said..Originally posted by Pitot:LL, so wad do you mean? sorry, i cant think properly now..
just treat it as they may say certain things and you cannot take it at face value, especially now she's quite emotionally affected.Originally posted by Pitot:LL, so wad do you mean? sorry, i cant think properly now..
heh how soOriginally posted by stellazio:but i have a terrible one at home..![]()
all elder sisters are pigs..yes i'm generalizing..Originally posted by alfagal:heh how so
huh? alfajie wad u trying to say?Originally posted by alfagal:pitot jus cal...l...![]()
i can't help but to be happy with that.."one man's meat is another poison"..u called me senior?how old or rather how young are u?Originally posted by Pitot:Ok.. thanks to all the 3 seniors here.
Oh man to add to the sorrow.. Man Utd freaking draw with Everton.. arghh..
Man Utd and Arsenal can go to the pub liao.Originally posted by Pitot:Ok.. thanks to all the 3 seniors here.
Oh man to add to the sorrow.. Man Utd freaking draw with Everton.. arghh..
pitot just call........Originally posted by Pitot:huh? alfajie wad u trying to say?![]()
don't worry,next week we'll put u to rest a highbury..a proper burial..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Man Utd and Arsenal can go to the pub liao.![]()
16Originally posted by stellazio:i can't help but to be happy with that.."one man's meat is another poison"..u called me senior?how old or rather how young are u?![]()
you two probably around the same age?Originally posted by stellazio:i can't help but to be happy with that.."one man's meat is another poison"..u called me senior?how old or rather how young are u?![]()