5.6V8.Originally posted by the Bear:both Fords and Holdens.. usually Holdens.. with a 5.6litre V8
that's what my friend who is an Aussie Fed Cop says
on a training exercise, everything went well.. until on the way back, one of them crashed his car on a normal drive back to the motor pool
there also have undercover ones... a boyracer looking honda integra! sneaky copsOriginally posted by the Bear:both Fords and Holdens.. usually Holdens.. with a 5.6litre V8
that's what my friend who is an Aussie Fed Cop says
on a training exercise, everything went well.. until on the way back, one of them crashed his car on a normal drive back to the motor pool
wah liddat oso can..Originally posted by alexkusu:duno, even if so, me dun care..nyeh nyeh
btw, my radar detector has radar detector too.. it means it detect other radars..so shut off automatically b4 police finds it
Originally posted by the Bear:from what he says, that cop was not paying attention coz the hard bits were done.. a bit too relaxed
some can jam the other detector.Originally posted by Pitot:wah liddat oso can..
Nvr continue ur story with alfagal?Originally posted by LazerLordz:some can jam the other detector.
Wah liew.Originally posted by alexkusu:there also have undercover ones... a boyracer looking honda integra! sneaky cops
Home liao.Originally posted by Pitot:Nvr continue ur story with alfagal?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Home liao.
no offence but seriously i do not like itOriginally posted by seow:
Nice hor.
Reminds me of starsky and hutch..Originally posted by seow:
Nice hor.
oh...btw, u knw im nt frm sg rite? so thats y i duno such thingsOriginally posted by Pitot:When the TP needs new cars, it calls for tender from manufacturers. Among the competition were BMW 3 series, Volvo, skoda, wrx n some i cant remember. In the end with the lowest price offer, wrx win lo..
Doesn't matter.Originally posted by hisoka:no offence but seriously i do not like it
Yar, tts why i explain to you..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...btw, u knw im nt frm sg rite? so thats y i duno such things
I like!Looks like a Dodge.Originally posted by seow:
Nice hor.
Corvette stingray?Originally posted by the Bear:very american car... THIS
Outside gate, hidden by huge sports truckOriginally posted by seow:Gee, where di LL park the car?
Plymouth cuda.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I like!Looks like a Dodge.
Originally posted by seow:Corvette stingray?
Gee, you got notice, beside the secondary school there got a big house where they have a parking space with glass roof?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Outside gate, hidden by huge sports truck
Ah yes..Hemi engine.Originally posted by seow:Plymouth cuda.
After the fish barracuda.