Oh, u live in private estate ah? Kovan?Originally posted by The Emperor:orh.. i take bus 70 can reach serangoon mrt liao.![]()
Heh? wat's up?Originally posted by alfagal:i...sigh....
nope. buangkok.Originally posted by Pitot:Oh, u live in private estate ah? Kovan?
alfa where u live?Originally posted by alfagal:then next time watch movie have to go town liaoz
Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot ur not that superficial kind of person..haih..
btw.. u were mentioning bout IT doctor ah? can ask mayi
fresh ones. Preserved one has added chemicals edi.Originally posted by alfagal:heh..
even those preserved ones as well?
Mrt open next year hor? haha..Originally posted by The Emperor:nope. buangkok.![]()
I got shocked wei.... her normal cornea turned into a BIG BIG BIG BIG Cornea...Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
yah... haiz. but i prefer the bus.Originally posted by Pitot:Mrt open next year hor? haha..
Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot ur not that superficial kind of person..haih..
btw.. u were mentioning bout IT doctor ah? can ask mayi
orh.. haha..okie.. nvm, since u say it's not nice then i dun watch le.Originally posted by renorenal:I got shocked wei.... her normal cornea turned into a BIG BIG BIG BIG Cornea...![]()
Bus? y? Mrt can go town but its damn ma fan.. If u wan to go up orchard road mus switch to North South line..Originally posted by The Emperor:yah... haiz. but i prefer the bus.![]()
i live near bear!Originally posted by The Emperor:alfa where u live?
On the behalf of some 'insensitive', 'useless', 'apatheic' guy...Originally posted by alfagal:i...sigh....

my house can take 88 also, go amk then take train to town.Originally posted by Pitot:Bus? y? Mrt can go town but its damn ma fan.. If u wan to go up orchard road mus switch to North South line..
Where is ur nearest MRT station?Originally posted by alfagal:i live near bear!
thanks alex..Originally posted by alexkusu:On the behalf of some 'insensitive', 'useless', 'apatheic' guy...
Serangoon also have alot of buses.. but lazy to find out unless i need them..Originally posted by The Emperor:my house can take 88 also, go amk then take train to town.
then i can also take 156 to bishan...
i can also take 43 to east coast...
there're also bus 70, 103 and 854...
bus 72 can go tampines.. and bus 325 can go around hougang..
actually, i can just take bus 70 to city hall without switching any buses..![]()
Yeah, somehow I knew u would do sth like that... (especially the Rm250 a finger bit)Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
have you seen my dinner story yet? hahaha... i feel darn proud of myself... so far they dun dare to call me up anymore... PEACE! though there is a minor regret, but I dunno why this feeling is there also...
u like horror?Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah but not everyone like horror movie..
haha jurong er...Originally posted by Pitot:Where is ur nearest MRT station?