for tat, only i know...Originally posted by The Emperor:pitot? who u going after here?![]()
hahaha... just kidding lar. u too young anyway.Originally posted by Pitot:No one lar.. Doc is trying to blur us..
Originally posted by alexkusu:Do I smell a scandal? A juicy gossip? A rumour?
Post them here! Justice will be serve!
http://sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1364
pitot pitot... such a guy with such a cute nick... i'm sure...Originally posted by Pitot:Wad me? Punggol lar u..![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:
chokes ....
The person is not here.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... just kidding lar. u too young anyway.![]()
hahaha... maybe pitot and alexkusu?Originally posted by renorenal:pitot pitot... such a guy with such a cute nick... i'm sure...![]()
Scandal..what have I been missing all this while?Originally posted by The Emperor:reno.. nan dao u and alfagal......??![]()
U-18? ok wat the ladies will go to him... and look with awe and say... awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... how cute! and then cubit his face...Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... just kidding lar. u too young anyway.![]()
SCANDAL!!!!Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... maybe pitot and alexkusu?![]()
no leh... not scandal. no one posted this news in hall of justice. so cannot confirm scandal mah. hahaha...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Scandal..what have I been missing all this while?![]()
sth like...ur life has no meaning anyway, etc..Originally posted by renorenal:phew...dun scare me lidat leh...
...and alex... wat mean statement?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:SCANDAL!!!!
wat we waiting for laizo..huang shang! have e hons to start this thread in HoJ
Originally posted by alfagal:SCANDAL!!!!
i have tat movie in my laptop..nice?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Scandal..what have I been missing all this while?![]()
Went to catch Pride and Prejudice just now.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:
subconcious haunting u le...
/pat pat...
haha u saw tat?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. and lexy was referred to as being gay in another thread after he replied to a quiz
my nick cute ah?Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... maybe pitot and alexkusu?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:sth like...ur life has no meaning anyway, etc..
but scare later u cry ma.. Mr Hensem![]()
eh... u start lah.. i was kidding nia.. hahaha.. wait i start then alex come after me sianz...Originally posted by alfagal:SCANDAL!!!!
It is a movie suitable for couples to go watch..Originally posted by alfagal:i have tat movie in my laptop..nice?
Keira Knightley..Originally posted by alfagal:i have tat movie in my laptop..nice?