People fear what they dont understand. Being an ubersexual is hardOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. and lexy was referred to as being gay in another thread after he replied to a quiz
Originally posted by Pitot:It is a movie suitable for couples to go watch..
Originally posted by alfagal:haha u saw tat?
ubersexual? heil! ubermensch!Originally posted by alexkusu:People fear what they dont understand. Being an ubersexual is hard![]()
Rosamund Pike is Keira Knightley's elder sis in the show rite?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Keira Knightley..ooh.
Plot's shorter than the book, and the girls were highly amused by Mr Darcy.Judi Dench starred as Lady Catherine.
hmm, maybe "he" does not need soap?Originally posted by the Bear:uh huh.. looks like we have proof now...
lexy can join in the "Soap Opera" of the sgforums soapdroppers/soappickers society
hahaha...Originally posted by the Bear:uh huh.. looks like we have proof now...
lexy can join in the "Soap Opera" of the sgforums soapdroppers/soappickers society
thats not the full statement la... nvm la, dun wan tease u la..me not that mean like bearOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
hahahahaha... nvm steady steady... at least not like the fat chubby girl's statement...![]()
Yeah.Originally posted by Pitot:Rosamund Pike is Keira Knightley's elder sis in the show rite?
me wont come after ppl one la...jus send sum1 elseOriginally posted by The Emperor:eh... u start lah.. i was kidding nia.. hahaha.. wait i start then alex come after me sianz...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha...
Huang shang: u my daddy lehz...alex is already ur eunuch marz..
err..not too sure bout e lattter....Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
u still remember ar? whahaha... hisoka also rite?
who? i very scared ley...Originally posted by alexkusu:me wont come after ppl one la...jus send sum1 else![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:my nick cute ah?
/pengsan
Kolo mee is a nice dish.Originally posted by The Emperor:who? i very scared ley...
who? kolomee ar? i had that guy under control liao. he post, then i edit, post again, i edit again.
dun tell me u r his clone?![]()
so if i create that thread, u all go there gossip okie? haha.Originally posted by alfagal:err..not too sure bout e lattter....![]()
Ja! Ja ubermensch!Originally posted by LazerLordz:ubersexual? heil! ubermensch!![]()
hahaha... sorry. mi jia kan dan eh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Kolo mee is a nice dish.![]()
Is that right? Oooooohhhh.... Brrrrrrrrr....Originally posted by Pitot:Eh Wait. Firstly I not gay..
Secondly, We must not be fooled by doc's attempts in changing subject..![]()
ich bin ein uber automobil furhrerOriginally posted by alexkusu:Ja! Ja ubermensch!
hahahaOriginally posted by renorenal:Is that right? Oooooohhhh.... Brrrrrrrrr....![]()
hahaha... how could we forgot that man...Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
u still remember ar? whahaha... hisoka also rite?
where got i send noodle brain one.. at least one step higher.. send Burger KingOriginally posted by The Emperor:who? i very scared ley...
who? kolomee ar? i had that guy under control liao. he post, then i edit, post again, i edit again.
dun tell me u r his clone?![]()
imagine dried wanton mee, without all that nasty ketchup, but only with fried onion oil and charsiew/wanton with black sauce...oohOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... sorry. mi jia kan dan eh.![]()
yea hor... the one whose dick u saw.Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... how could we forgot that man...![]()