Originally posted by LazerLordz:Kolo mee is a nice dish.![]()
btw hor..u sure ur comp got hijack? nt u click sum 'links' ah?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
My hse outside kopitiam got sell..Originally posted by LazerLordz:imagine dried wanton mee, without all that nasty kethup, but only with fried onion oil and charsiew/wanton with black sauce...ooh
mostly found in Brunei and Malaysia..
hmm... yeee... dun like. i prefer rou cuo mian.Originally posted by LazerLordz:imagine dried wanton mee, without all that nasty kethup, but only with fried onion oil and charsiew/wanton with black sauce...ooh
mostly found in Brunei and Malaysia..
oh dear..the cavity remark has come back to haunt me again..Originally posted by the Bear:is that something to do with colostomy?
...and handled...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea hor... the one whose dick u saw.![]()
err...u wan to be king of cars?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ich bin ein uber automobil furhrer![]()
yeah now it's more common..hardly existent last time man..you tell the uncle no ketchup. he'll stare at you.Originally posted by Pitot:My hse outside kopitiam got sell..
eww u...Originally posted by renorenal:...and handled...![]()
very sure leh... got IP address somemore... recorded by my win live update...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw hor..u sure ur comp got hijack? nt u click sum 'links' ah?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah now it's more common..hardly existent last time man..you tell the uncle no ketchup. he'll stare at you.![]()
si si senor!Originally posted by alexkusu:err...u wan to be king of cars?
haha.. oops. i forgot.. ur the doctor at the scene. hahaha...Originally posted by renorenal:...and handled...![]()
jz following orders mar... and the storyline as well... okay... gotta really go...Originally posted by alfagal:eww u...
c ya reno!Originally posted by renorenal:jz following orders mar... and the storyline as well... okay... gotta really go...![]()
something kinky going on?Originally posted by renorenal:...and handled...![]()
live update ah.. shud install firewall in ur comp ma.Originally posted by renorenal:very sure leh... got IP address somemore... recorded by my win live update...
First three was Star Blue.The last one, forgot liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw while we r on the subject of clones... LL, wat nick is used for this ones here
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168253
Bye Bye.. I oso going soon.. out for dinner..Originally posted by renorenal:jz following orders mar... and the storyline as well... okay... gotta really go...![]()
u should have read the previous crapboxes...Originally posted by StarPuppy:something kinky going on?![]()
Pups, you're back.Originally posted by StarPuppy:something kinky going on?![]()
oh ok..thanx.Originally posted by LazerLordz:First three was Star Blue.The last one, forgot liao.
rite u are, adik peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetot...Originally posted by Pitot:Bye Bye.. I oso going soon.. out for dinner..![]()
Wad the.. Alfagal beside u? Cannot even concentrate on typing..Originally posted by renorenal:rite u are, adik peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetot...sounds like pitot ketot, anod katod...