i tot is that ...potty thing ..u knw? the one we use while young oneOriginally posted by renorenal:rite u are, adik peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetot...sounds like pitot ketot, anod katod...
am always are...but i got to tend to my AA side...nobody vists....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Pups, you're back.![]()
oh that fella used so many nicks, Kuali's too.I did notice something interesting, he only cloned the nicks of the higher profile crapping forums, and not those in MIl Nuts, SAF or even Cafe Casual.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh ok..thanx.
could be smappy...
wow...who could be so MEAN to do that?Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. talkin' 'bout clones.. someone cloned the evil banana
hahaha. u very bad leh...Originally posted by renorenal:rite u are, adik peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetot...sounds like pitot ketot, anod katod...
He also left club 30 out..Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh that fella used so many nicks, Kuali's too.I did notice something interesting, he only cloned the nicks of the higher profile crapping forums, and not those in MIl Nuts, SAF or even Cafe Casual.
sumone cloned u n flamed skid.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. talkin' 'bout clones.. someone cloned the evil banana
bye pilotOriginally posted by Pitot:Ok, I go liao.. cya ppl ltr!
cya pee!Originally posted by Pitot:Ok, I go liao.. cya ppl ltr!
except for Bear.Originally posted by Pitot:He also left club 30 out..
maybe i shud put a notice..Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh that fella used so many nicks, Kuali's too.I did notice something interesting, he only cloned the nicks of the higher profile crapping forums, and not those in MIl Nuts, SAF or even Cafe Casual.
we all know bear isn't that sort of personOriginally posted by alexkusu:sumone cloned u n flamed skid.
the Bear
i tot that nick would be taken edi![]()
sum r super trolls eg. IvecoOriginally posted by the Bear:they're all trolls..
rule no.1
do not feed the trolls..
totally ignore them and they will go away
I merely see the first thread, right click and block.Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe i shud put a notice..
wen spammed by pics, jus press ESC to stop pics frm loadin..
guess must be sum bored teenage kid
all had bad nasi lemak maybe.Originally posted by hisoka:the crapbox seems oiled today
if it was me.. i probably put disgustin pics...jus enuf to freak out the viewersOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I merely see the first thread, right click and block.
Frankly, I think it's a really bored and unimaginative retard, who'd probably laugh and giggle as he spams.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:all had bad nasi lemak maybe.![]()
now now..naughty thoughts drive Santa awayOriginally posted by alexkusu:if it was me.. i probably put disgustin pics...jus enuf to freak out the viewers
kekekekekeke
define naughtyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:now now..naughty thoughts drive Santa away
i dun understand y is he picking on ur nick lehz..Originally posted by Pitot:Wad the.. Alfagal beside u? Cannot even concentrate on typing..![]()