Hmm.. u mus have the height n hopefully get spotted somewhere.. walking along orchard MRT will get u a chance..Originally posted by alfagal:yes if i have e chance..
Vidal SassoonOriginally posted by renorenal:What's a VS model?
Victoria's Secret..Originally posted by renorenal:What's a VS model?
was waiting for this ans to come out...Originally posted by alexkusu:Vidal Sassoon
I envy the photographer.Originally posted by Pitot:Hmm.. u mus have the height n hopefully get spotted somewhere.. walking along orchard MRT will get u a chance..
A couple of my female frens got spotted by scouts..
She is 15 and earning like $400 $300 one photoshoot..![]()
oh man... that u need... erm... better not say...Originally posted by Pitot:Victoria's Secret..
err..hhaha..Originally posted by Pitot:Hmm.. u mus have the height n hopefully get spotted somewhere.. walking along orchard MRT will get u a chance..
A couple of my female frens got spotted by scouts..
She is 15 and earning like $400 $300 one photoshoot..![]()
congratsOriginally posted by renorenal:oh man... that u need... erm... better not say...
woooosha... 15 k and then some!!!![]()
All of the models are like damn tall.. haha.. i wonder if tt leonardo de caprio can stand up to GB..Originally posted by alfagal:err..hhaha..
okie la..my height...still got pple taller than me one...
so young with so much money to spend.. envy envy..Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau..even higher than my fren![]()
errr.r.. nothing nothing...Originally posted by alfagal:congrats
need wat?![]()
dun wear heels or..or ask leonardo to wear heels la..Originally posted by Pitot:All of the models are like damn tall.. haha.. i wonder if tt leonardo de caprio can stand up to GB..
hahaha... tt guy is one lucky dude..Originally posted by alfagal:dun wear heels or..or ask leonardo to wear heels la..
...and he doesn't appreciate it... sadOriginally posted by Pitot:hahaha... tt guy is one lucky dude..
wei!Originally posted by renorenal:errr.r.. nothing nothing...![]()
sometimes, some things are jus not meant to be..Originally posted by renorenal:...and he doesn't appreciate it... sad
no ler...i typed wrongly..got a fren earnin bout $600 onwardsOriginally posted by Pitot:so young with so much money to spend.. envy envy..![]()
huh? they broke up already?Originally posted by renorenal:...and he doesn't appreciate it... sad
become like Rooney..then jia lat..it's not a very nice life to lead, when you are young, rich and have "friends" who cling around you.Originally posted by Pitot:so young with so much money to spend.. envy envy..![]()
hehehe... nothing lerr...Originally posted by alfagal:wei!
Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler...i typed wrongly..got a fren earnin bout $600 onwards
guess maybe cos she is mix blood so thats why
yaya.. spoilt for choices.. hmm like the kids central tt kim..Originally posted by LazerLordz:become like Rooney..then jia lat..it's not a very nice life to lead, when you are young, rich and have "friends" who cling around you.
*waiting*...Originally posted by renorenal:hehehe... nothing lerr...![]()
ermm... yeah.. nothing...