nice hor! watch how they spin..ai sehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:all vanished.
I'm watching the VS video..![]()
the one in the xmas outfit..stylish!Originally posted by alfagal:nice hor! watch how they spin..ai seh

hey I just got one of those scam emails..now it's about a Dubai lawyer and a dead Iraqi who was tortured by Saddam's government!Originally posted by seow:Back.
I'm getting more and more laggy....
Fu*k starhub.
#@%$#^%$*&(%!#@
lol.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey I just got one of those scam emails..now it's about a Dubai lawyer and a dead Iraqi who was tortured by Saddam's government!
wanna see?Originally posted by seow:lol.![]()
Just ignore lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:wanna see?
Greetings from Dubai,
This letter must come to you as a big surprise, but I believe it is
only a day that people meet and become great friends and business
partners. I am Mr. Ali Raza Khan, currently Head of Coporate affairs with a
reputable bank here in U. A. E. ..
then it goes to..
an Iraqi Foreign Oil consultant/contractor with the
CHEVRON PETROLEUM CORPORATION, MR. KHALIL AL NASSER made a (Fixed
deposit) for 36 calendar months, valued at US$17,500,000.00
and then..
finally I discovered from his contract employers, Chevron
Petroleum Corporation that Mr. Khalil Al Nasser died as a result of torture
in the hand of Saddam Hussein (former Iraqi President) during one of
his trips to his country Iraq, as he was accused of leaking information
to the Americans.
bla bla
the transaction will be executed under a
legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of law,
beside U. A. E is porous and anything goes.
bla bla
Thanking you in advance and may God
bless you. Please, treat with utmost confidentiality. I shall send you
copy of the
deposit certificate issued to Al Nasser when the deposit was made for
your perusal.![]()
feel like forwarding it to the special FBI notification line..Originally posted by seow:Just ignore lor.
har?Originally posted by LazerLordz:feel like forwarding it to the special FBI notification line..![]()
got one place you can report scamsOriginally posted by seow:har?
Orh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:got one place you can report scams
yeah the place is growing cobwebs liao.![]()
meOriginally posted by seow:Who using singnet har?![]()
wa but some are v skinny!Originally posted by LazerLordz:the one in the xmas outfit..stylish!
Hows it like?Originally posted by alfagal:me
Use hair remover, then go D n T room for buffing.Originally posted by alfagal:wa but some are v skinny!
but their heels super high lar..
legs v shiny...
err...Originally posted by seow:Hows it like?![]()
SingnetOriginally posted by seow:Orh.
Agree.
Mind sharing whats your internet serivce provider?
I'm wondering why i am lagging so badly....
haha buff...tat time my ex accidentally had his nails buffed..v shiny!Originally posted by seow:Use hair remover, then go D n T room for buffing.
Originally posted by alfagal:haha buff...tat time my ex accidentally had his nails buffed..v shiny!
all the intensive bandwidth usersOriginally posted by alfagal:tot starbhub will lag cos, its from one point..if ur blk alot of pple use then slower liaoz..but if no one using then will b faster than singnet