U want to eat, say so la...no need shy shyOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Eh...okay.
Ahem, so...?
I will be thinking he's saying himselfOriginally posted by LazerLordz:At the risk of increasing my debatable reputation here...who's the SYT?
good question.. i let bear answer thatOriginally posted by LazerLordz:At the risk of increasing my debatable reputation here...who's the SYT?
I'm not sure.Originally posted by alexkusu:U want to eat, say so la...no need shy shy
So, u goin?
Originally posted by alexkusu:good question.. i let bear answer that
i dip soy sauce, then put some wasabi on top, then into my mth..i find e wasabi taste nicer like tat..dun like to mixOriginally posted by alexkusu:which leads us to the next ques..how u eat ur sushi?
me mix wasabi n soy sauce together...flip sushi n dab dab with sauce..n eat it outside down
wow...sounds like kops21Originally posted by deathscythe99:I'm not sure.
Busy trekking and running
That's my hols for u, dude
which ones u like? i love salmon one..yum yum... then teriyaki chickenOriginally posted by alfagal:i dip soy sauce, then put some wasabi on top, then into my mth..i find e wasabi taste nicer like tat..dun like to mix
Ahem I not health fanatic hor.Originally posted by alexkusu:wow...sounds like kops21
wat a health fanatic
salmon...salmon...salomon, spicy salmon, tamago, sweet prawn, e roe one too..Originally posted by alexkusu:which ones u like? i love salmon one..yum yum... then teriyaki chicken
*hungry now*
sg many places for adventure meh? mi dun really knw..paisehOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem I not health fanatic hor.
I more interested in adventure
do they sell fresh seaweed and liver sashimi?Originally posted by alfagal:salmon...salmon...salomon, spicy salmon, tamago, sweet prawn, e roe one too..
where is she?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw alfagal n rainee... starblue says hi
Hi RaineeOriginally posted by rainee:damn it, i hate lazy professor
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw alfagal n rainee... starblue says hi
arloz...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi Rainee
hehe not tat i know of..Originally posted by alexkusu:do they sell fresh seaweed and liver sashimi?
yeah where is she?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw alfagal n rainee... starblue says hi
Well, do try to some apologetic about sending him a 2nd email..I'm sure he won't mind.But I don't know your prof as well as you do.Originally posted by rainee:arloz...
do you think that the professor will find it irritating if I e-mail him now to ask if he has an office hour before Tuesday? Because I emailed him once before...to ask about the office hour today, but he never replied.
prolly I will wait until Saturday to email him ba...but he seems to not be checking his e-mailOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Well, do try to some apologetic about sending him a 2nd email..I'm sure he won't mind.But I don't know your prof as well as you do.
Originally posted by rainee:where is she?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
gone edi laOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah where is she?