without ur posts hor... a bit sian lor. but with ur posts hor... the ratings not only will go up, but then more activities in this crapbox mah... imagine all 5 or 6 people crapping at the same time..Originally posted by starblue:the forum went on without me also mah. lolz... din want to post here anymore de.but saw some prob with reno tot i might drop in to see wad it was about...
i wish i dun have to go church on xmas. ok fine, not a happy thought....Originally posted by alexkusu:Happy Topics ah?
Oh, what do u wish to get for xmas? ur handphone working fine?![]()
the forum missed you SB..Originally posted by The Emperor:without ur posts hor... a bit sian lor. but with ur posts hor... the ratings not only will go up, but then more activities in this crapbox mah... imagine all 5 or 6 people crapping at the same time..![]()
i see u all chatting so happily in here then i also not say very good mood. then the alex say when i not good mood that time makes people wanna stay away. so nvm lah, i barred myself. lolz...Originally posted by The Emperor:without ur posts hor... a bit sian lor. but with ur posts hor... the ratings not only will go up, but then more activities in this crapbox mah... imagine all 5 or 6 people crapping at the same time..![]()
aww man..Originally posted by starblue:i wish i dun have to go church on xmas. ok fine, not a happy thought....
erm.. i wan lilies for xmas. yeah, that will cheer me up loads. but there's no one to... ok, nvm.. next!!!
let's see... i want.... hmmm.... i'll come back to that some other time.
handphone's working fine except that there is no one for me to sms and..
argh!! nvm.. u guys talk... i think i go squat one corner...
thanks.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the forum missed you SB..![]()
why do people have to go all the way out to hurt others?...Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz......![]()
so you were lurking ah?Originally posted by starblue:i see u all chatting so happily in here then i also not say very good mood. then the alex say when i not good mood that time makes people wanna stay away. so nvm lah, i barred myself. lolz...![]()
faster provide hp number for herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:aww man..![]()
alas... unless u have the kinda near-perfection (and a thick skin) that i have, then u will see that people will not do personal attacks. even if they did, you'll be too thick to feel it. and it wud be a bonus if u had a shield... sigh.. reno should have learnt from me lah....Originally posted by mystiv:why do people have to go all the way out to hurt others?...
yah... come in here to keep an eye. then found that no one here really misses me. then feel a bit depressed. then went to sleep.. haha.. i make a good lurker...Originally posted by LazerLordz:so you were lurking ah?![]()
psst psst.. can sms me..see can receive or notOriginally posted by starblue:i wish i dun have to go church on xmas. ok fine, not a happy thought....
erm.. i wan lilies for xmas. yeah, that will cheer me up loads. but there's no one to... ok, nvm.. next!!!
let's see... i want.... hmmm.... i'll come back to that some other time.
handphone's working fine except that there is no one for me to sms and..
argh!! nvm.. u guys talk... i think i go squat one corner...

i scared i will either spread my heaviness, or i will scare the lil ones with my crap about perfection... i almost forgot they are new...Originally posted by alfagal:mei ar..have a good rest tonight lo..since u free, aiyah stay ard n chat lar..
these people are just jealous la.. one fine day these jealous jerks will go down... and i mean down to hell! that's where they deserve to go. period.Originally posted by mystiv:why do people have to go all the way out to hurt others?...
got..Originally posted by starblue:yah... come in here to keep an eye. then found that no one here really misses me. then feel a bit depressed. then went to sleep.. haha.. i make a good lurker...
the best!Originally posted by starblue:yah... come in here to keep an eye. then found that no one here really misses me. then feel a bit depressed. then went to sleep.. haha.. i make a good lurker...

sms to wad number??Originally posted by alexkusu:psst psst.. can sms me..see can receive or not
lilies ah..here
I choose white colour to signify the purity of ur heart![]()
gee.. thanks...Originally posted by LazerLordz:the best!
here's something for you..may peace be in your heart
even if MI has his reasons, he shouldnt have done what he did. it brings no point across and hurt reno badly..Originally posted by Pitot:I think they (MI and Doc reno) have their own reasons for doing waht they did bah..
Well just wish that Doc reno will be succesful in his future endeavours..
Cheers
Pee tut![]()
haiya...everyone has their bad days...Originally posted by starblue:i scared i will either spread my heaviness, or i will scare the lil ones with my crap about perfection... i almost forgot they are new...scully got a Depressed whoever among them then i cham liao.
yar la dun care tt fella la..Originally posted by mystiv:even if MI has his reasons, he shouldnt have done what he did. it brings no point across and hurt reno badly..
forget it
im sure a nice guy like reno would be sucessful![]()
oh..my number ah? kk.. i post here big big for everyone to seeOriginally posted by starblue:sms to wad number??nvm, dun tell me. i am a psychic... i'm bound to get the number correct. eventually.
those arent lilies leh.. i like polar lilies...![]()