thats a nice shotOriginally posted by LazerLordz:the best!
here's something for you..may peace be in your heart
thanks,I love cat photography..especially when they are so still that I can focus on the whiskers.Originally posted by mystiv:thats a nice shot![]()
but i think i have posted too many bad things liao... i am usually a cheerful gal one lah... haiz... dunno lah. this time a bit hard to tell myself everything is going to be ok, or i will be strong. cos last time my drive to press on was that at least my family needs me. but now.... i cant seem to be able to pick myself up that easily.Originally posted by alfagal:haiya...everyone has their bad days...
wei..i had my share too, but i still posted them here mar...
we get to know each other better...it doesnt mean tat everytime it has to b fun to keep everyone here...
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..my number ah? kk.. i post here big big for everyone to see
+64211831377![]()
yeah, everyone helps one another along the wayOriginally posted by alfagal:haiya...everyone has their bad days...
wei..i had my share too, but i still posted them here mar...
we get to know each other better...it doesnt mean tat everytime it has to b fun to keep everyone here...
wah... it must be costly to call u.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..my number ah? kk.. i post here big big for everyone to see
+64211831377![]()
somehow, we can still sense that cheerfulness somewhere, because a person's way of typing and speaking is never really changed by the tough times..Originally posted by starblue:but i think i have posted too many bad things liao... i am usually a cheerful gal one lah... haiz... dunno lah. this time a bit hard to tell myself everything is going to be ok, or i will be strong. cos last time my drive to press on was that at least my family needs me. but now.... i cant seem to be able to pick myself up that easily.
do collect callOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah... it must be costly to call u.![]()
ever thought of becoming a professional photographer?Originally posted by LazerLordz:thanks,I love cat photography..especially when they are so still that I can focus on the whiskers.![]()
i hide behind a laugh u dunno meh? lolz...Originally posted by LazerLordz:somehow, we can still sense that cheerfulness somewhere, because a person's way of typing and speaking is never really changed by the tough times..![]()
nvm... scarly fake no..Originally posted by LazerLordz:do collect call![]()
claim money from himOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah... it must be costly to call u.![]()
not really eh..if compared to MSIA..Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... it must be costly to call u.![]()
armp-chio ar?Originally posted by starblue:i hide behind a laugh u dunno meh? lolz...
nope.will keep it as my freelance work and a hobbyOriginally posted by mystiv:ever thought of becoming a professional photographer?
seems like not...Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm... scarly fake no..![]()
armp chio is still genuine laugh wad. lolz... no lah. i dun wan my depression to spread.Originally posted by The Emperor:armp-chio ar?![]()
Actually..its Fiona Xie number..go try n confirmOriginally posted by The Emperor:nvm... scarly fake no..![]()
ar well... why would i call alex for wad? ask him out on a date?Originally posted by mystiv:claim money from him![]()
thanks bear. /big hugOriginally posted by the Bear:back.. a little bit dazed.. lack of sleep caught up with me.. lay down for a short rest and fell asleep...
went through the last page..
hey sb, we've never met, but i bet, not just myself, hope you will pull through and be well
don't worry.the mountains of crap here will block any depressing thoughts.Originally posted by starblue:armp chio is still genuine laugh wad. lolz... no lah. i dun wan my depression to spread.![]()
The only vodafone in sg is on my Man Utd jersey..Originally posted by alexkusu:not really eh..if compared to MSIA..
but i think cheaper if ur on Vodafone..cos its vodafone number![]()