i always ask where are you wor........ cheer up k? there lots to live for. btw you wanted lilies? give us your addressOriginally posted by starblue:yah... come in here to keep an eye. then found that no one here really misses me. then feel a bit depressed. then went to sleep.. haha.. i make a good lurker...
call rainee and claim money from alex thenOriginally posted by The Emperor:ar well... why would i call alex for wad? ask him out on a date?![]()
hahaha... rainee's more worth it after all.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:thanks bear. /big hug
Originally posted by The Emperor:ar well... why would i call alex for wad? ask him out on a date?![]()
hahaha... rainee's more worth it after all.![]()
havent ~loadOriginally posted by alexkusu:wahaha... i tot who sms me
jus my fren ask me go watch King Kong..anyone watch it yet?
eh got watch the horror movie: the shutter not?!Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope.will keep it as my freelance work and a hobby
hey, at least I won't starve at 70..but I've a long way to go to perfect my craft .![]()
smart move haha.Originally posted by mystiv:call rainee and claim money from alex then![]()
"harlo! is this fiona xie?"Originally posted by alexkusu:Actually..its Fiona Xie number..go try n confirm![]()
yah... twice... thanks.Originally posted by hisoka:i always ask where are you wor........ cheer up k? there lots to live for. btw you wanted lilies? give us your address![]()
sometimes, it doesnt pay to bottle up too much...Originally posted by starblue:armp chio is still genuine laugh wad. lolz... no lah. i dun wan my depression to spread.![]()
I remember in the news one time.. a british woman was on a boat sumwhere in indonesia..the boat capsized..no one around.. she sms her bf in UK (on Vodafone)Originally posted by Pitot:The only vodafone in sg is on my Man Utd jersey..![]()
oh manz..alex u got boobs...Originally posted by alexkusu:Actually..its Fiona Xie number..go try n confirm![]()
awwwwOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
yuan lai emperor also so cute when it comes to rainee jie. and i tot only rainee jie is cute when it comes to emperor.
huh? am i catching your blur sickness?Originally posted by starblue:yah... twice... thanks.
u can pass to emperor to alfa jie to me.![]()
more like I got ballsOriginally posted by alfagal:oh manz..alex u got boobs...
Originally posted by starblue:yah... twice... thanks.
u can pass to emperor to alfa jie to me.![]()
i wanna watch ice age 2 1 was very nice but the i not stupid...............Originally posted by starblue:i wanna watch ice age 2.. when is it coming out??? and i not stupid 2. and wad's that show again?? nardia and the lion wardrobe and wadever...
nice a not?
correction.. i live with 3 female models.. eww.. y do i have to pick up their underwear after them? haih... life is toughOriginally posted by The Emperor:"harlo! is this fiona xie?"
"What? Who r'you looking for?"
"Fiona Xie. That sweeite pie!"
"Fiona? Is there such person?"
"Yea... I think."
"Sorry, this is the wrong number. I live alone. you can call me alex."
"U sure?"
"What? You don't believe? What a bout a date?" (Grinning in the background)
"..." (Phoneline cuts off)
hey! me too.Originally posted by starblue:i wanna watch ice age 2.. when is it coming out??? and i not stupid 2. and wad's that show again?? nardia and the lion wardrobe and wadever...
nice a not?
i like that movieOriginally posted by alfagal:eh got watch the horror movie: the shutter not?!![]()
Hey LL, listening to Lush now? any idea wat is e title of wats playing now?
Really? Hmm but too bad the market in sg is too small for another subscriber.. Virgin tried and closed shop..Originally posted by alexkusu:I remember in the news one time.. a british woman was on a boat sumwhere in indonesia..the boat capsized..no one around.. she sms her bf in UK (on Vodafone)
the bf quickly contact the Indon Coast Guards n she was rescued.
oh well, only on Vodafone![]()
cool! can intro to some forumites here liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:correction.. i live with 3 female models.. eww.. y do i have to pick up their underwear after them? haih... life is tough![]()
nan dao u want me to blabber all my woes to you all meh?? lolz..Originally posted by alfagal:sometimes, it doesnt pay to bottle up too much...