Hmm no idea.I'm listening to Led Zeppelin now..good ol' rock!Originally posted by alfagal:eh got watch the horror movie: the shutter not?!![]()
Hey LL, listening to Lush now? any idea wat is e title of wats playing now?
bible story? how come i never see that in MY bible? hmm... something is wrong.Originally posted by alexkusu:I heard that narnia is quite good...frm wat i heard frm frens
i ddnt knw its a bible story![]()
sure thing..but hw many can meet the height requirements?Originally posted by The Emperor:cool! can intro to some forumites here liao.
i don't use polaroid cam..Originally posted by mystiv:i like that movie
LL abstain from polaroid cam can liao![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
by e time..died liaoz...lilies dies v fast...
is that the genius you were talking about last time?Originally posted by alexkusu:sure thing..but hw many can meet the height requirements?
one is workin in biopolis part time..who wan go jio her? 19yo, goin Aust next year anyway![]()
i also ddnt seeOriginally posted by The Emperor:bible story? how come i never see that in MY bible? hmm... something is wrong.![]()
i see... hmm.. nvm la.Originally posted by alexkusu:sure thing..but hw many can meet the height requirements?
one is workin in biopolis part time..who wan go jio her? 19yo, goin Aust next year anyway![]()
yeah saw e trailer for the chronicles of narnia...seems not bad..ice age? no news yet...Originally posted by starblue:i wanna watch ice age 2.. when is it coming out??? and i not stupid 2. and wad's that show again?? nardia and the lion wardrobe and wadever...
nice a not?
yaya... think i jioing my kor to watch with me. then nardia i asked my didi to watch with me he say must see first.Originally posted by hisoka:i wanna watch ice age 2 1 was very nice but the i not stupid...............
yes..that one.. wahlau..Originally posted by LazerLordz:is that the genius you were talking about last time?![]()
hor hor..Originally posted by The Emperor:i see... hmm.. nvm la.![]()
its a bible story?? hmm giving me second thoughtsOriginally posted by alexkusu:I heard that narnia is quite good...frm wat i heard frm frens
i ddnt knw its a bible story![]()
in tat show its poloroid mehz?Originally posted by mystiv:i like that movie
LL abstain from polaroid cam can liao![]()
any retarded church would be stupid enuff to help promote such blespemous movie.Originally posted by alexkusu:i also ddnt see
i heard Warner Bros is pushing the church to promote it.. like that Passion of The Christ..so can become blockbuster hit
Originally posted by mystiv:awwww
rainee fast come online~!![]()
Narnia ? Biblical? you've got to be kidding me?Originally posted by alexkusu:i also ddnt see
i heard Warner Bros is pushing the church to promote it.. like that Passion of The Christ..so can become blockbuster hit
disappointed? FWF?Originally posted by Pitot:hor hor..
Do i sense any disappointment here?![]()
passion of the christ is blasphemous??Originally posted by The Emperor:any retarded church would be stupid enuff to help promote such blespemous movie.ar well... cults are in the increase as well.
*ahem* guys..got see not...Originally posted by starblue:can make arrangemens de...
hisoka meet emperor at 10am.
emperor meet alfa jie at 10.10am.
alfa jie meet me at 10.20am.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yes..that one.. wahlau..
she gets high off microbes
but i guess she works hard at it so no complaints.
no... i mean narnia.. passion of the christ is okay.Originally posted by starblue:passion of the christ is blasphemous??![]()
not sure..but have you watched this old film 8mm?Originally posted by alfagal:in tat show its poloroid mehz?