wa lurking...Originally posted by rainee:
two chapters for french down, 3 more to go![]()
u mean Passion of the Christ ah? Didnt vatican support it?Originally posted by The Emperor:any retarded church would be stupid enuff to help promote such blespemous movie.ar well... cults are in the increase as well.
i rmb towards the end is a polaroid cam which took the pic of the ghost..no meh?Originally posted by alfagal:in tat show its poloroid mehz?
orh.. nth nth.. so sorry.. misunderstood..Originally posted by The Emperor:disappointed? FWF?
*ahem*Originally posted by alexkusu:angelfairy is overwhelmed with my hospitality eh..
i think everything is alright here... have to fend off CM attacks on angelfairy..but nth I cant handle![]()
wonder which church is foolish enough to misuse religion to promote a kid's tale?Originally posted by The Emperor:any retarded church would be stupid enuff to help promote such blespemous movie.ar well... cults are in the increase as well.
no leh, I tot it is a storybook for kids lehOriginally posted by hisoka:its a bible story?? hmm giving me second thoughts
no er..wat make is it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:not sure..but have you watched this old film 8mm?
erm.... wads narnia really about again? i only saw the effects nia... then tot its nice... i am deeply superficial when it comes to movies.Originally posted by The Emperor:no... i mean narnia.. passion of the christ is okay.
C.S Lewis..wrote it.he wrote Alice in Wonderland too right?Originally posted by rainee:no leh, I tot it is a storybook for kids leh
i rem got polariod..but where..Originally posted by mystiv:i rmb towards the end is a polaroid cam which took the pic of the ghost..no meh?
dat one, u all discuss among urself, since I cant organize any yetOriginally posted by Pitot:Sincs everyone talking abt movies.. WHO WANNA ORGANISE A MEET UP?
I have no idea.. my non-christian frens said its a bible storyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Narnia ? Biblical? you've got to be kidding me?![]()
I mean NARNIA la!! where u looking at liao?Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean Passion of the Christ ah? Didnt vatican support it?
i'll organise but starblue dun wanna coe so not meOriginally posted by Pitot:Sincs everyone talking abt movies.. WHO WANNA ORGANISE A MEET UP?
*milo* for cool...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*ahem*![]()
hi cool!! i was missing u nearly as much as my alfa jie and rainee jie..Originally posted by CoolMyth:*ahem*![]()
no la, i just got back one from the lounge...making myself a drink cos feeling a bit hungryOriginally posted by alfagal:wa lurking...
Jonah and the whale is in the New Testament.Originally posted by alexkusu:I have no idea.. my non-christian frens said its a bible story
I mean..wth? Jonah n the whale its not even in the bible..... was it?![]()
i was typin that post b4 u posted that one maOriginally posted by The Emperor:I mean NARNIA la!! where u looking at liao?![]()
Our theory is right..Originally posted by CoolMyth:*ahem*![]()
Thank you.Originally posted by alfagal:*milo* for cool...
hanor hanor...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Jonah and the whale is in the New Testament.
Chronicles of Narnia is written by C.S Lewis la.![]()
Ah, yes, nearly as much but no muakz for me hor....Originally posted by starblue:hi cool!! i was missing u nearly as much as my alfa jie and rainee jie..and reno.
and alex.