Methinks Alex got pulled a fast one by his friends..Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor...
jonah...![]()
Jonah and the whale is a bible story. Narnia? erm... it's suppose to be a story from a children storybook i think... yea...Originally posted by alexkusu:I have no idea.. my non-christian frens said its a bible story
I mean..wth? Jonah n the whale its not even in the bible..... was it?![]()
well, her parents r divorced...she hates her stepdad..so she keeps herself busy by studyin microbes.Originally posted by LazerLordz:intellectuals..nice.
yeah i saw a guy in front of me reading it in bus 96...hahah...Originally posted by rainee:no leh, I tot it is a storybook for kids leh
I've been just lurking....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Our theory is right..
when one turns up, the other will appear.![]()
which reminds me. did i just /big hug-ed the bear?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ah, yes, nearly as much but no muakz for me hor....
Oh yeah, almost forgot you're allergic to guys, except your kors and dis.![]()
Boats??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I've been just lurking....
Always talk about cars lah, wine lah, clubbing lah, boats lah, sorry, out of my circle of crapping.![]()
lol...i'm number one...Originally posted by starblue:hi cool!! i was missing u nearly as much as my alfa jie and rainee jie..and reno.
and alex.
Originally posted by starblue:which reminds me. did i just /big hug-ed the bear?
the depression is getting deeper into my system than i originally tot.![]()
yeah you gave Bear a bear hug.Originally posted by starblue:which reminds me. did i just /big hug-ed the bear?
so SB in ur circle of crapping?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I've been just lurking....
Always talk about cars lah, wine lah, clubbing lah, boats lah, sorry, out of my circle of crapping.![]()
Yes, you did.Originally posted by starblue:which reminds me. did i just /big hug-ed the bear?
admit it, u only want to talk to starblue meiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I've been just lurking....
You guys always talk about cars lah, wine lah, clubbing lah, boats lah, sorry, out of my circle of crapping.![]()
good entertainment huh..and..company...Originally posted by rainee:no la, i just got back one from the lounge...making myself a drink cos feeling a bit hungry
then I read all the pages lor...![]()
lucky... i tot i got amnesia.. i remembered reading it when i was just 7... the gal going through her wardrobe into a totally new world.. i even dreamt i was the gal the night i read the story. now the memory's in a blur...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i saw a guy in front of me reading it in bus 96...hahah...
then e words were v big..so i guess..hmmm...not too chim a book...
Some sea sports stuff lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Boats??![]()
+1Originally posted by LazerLordz:Our theory is right..
when one turns up, the other will appear.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:admit it, u only want to talk to starblue mei![]()
really meh?? i tot its liddat even when i am not around...Originally posted by LazerLordz:notice how fast the forum is speeding along when SB is here..see..the forum does miss you SB![]()
poor bearOriginally posted by the Bear:awww
now u know w power of starblue...afterall, tis is her heaven...Originally posted by Pitot:Woo! today crapbox movin very fast..![]()
Orh, tt time me n alfajie were toking abt kayaking..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Some sea sports stuff lah.
Ask alfagal lor.![]()