Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... nvm... i'm never included one. people never misses me. i'm so bad. hor? people?
*tries to hide*Originally posted by mystiv:perhaps
but for now, its just you![]()
heh since when?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Add alfa romeos.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*tries to hide*![]()
and Porsches..hahaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Add alfa romeos.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wtf... i really cannot keep up man.... i am still half way through previous page and its reached half way through the next. omg...![]()
Glad you remembered.Originally posted by starblue:you come right after cool.. but it means something ok.. afterall, he was my number one mod.
Originally posted by alexkusu:someone is going to die soon![]()
jus read up on Narnia:
"This series is a must for beginer readers or not very confident. The books are based on bible storys and teach of stories like God seperating the goats from the sheep and other bible stories hidden in the tales so it cleverly teaches kids Christianity at the same time. The books lead the tale of a girl and a boy in the first book tricked into using these magical rings by a mad uncle, then they meet an evil queen and then get lost and appear in darkness, then they see Aslan creat Narnia..."
based on bible story -_-"
oh well, interesting conversational topic is it not?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:crapbx moving fast oh... me so blur..
can make it to number 25 by xmas or not?
ok lor...Originally posted by starblue:you come right after cool.. but it means something ok.. afterall, he was my number one mod.
Exhibit A.Originally posted by starblue:there there...
/small peck on the cheek
jonah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:My bad.Bible knowledge failed.I need to do some penance.
Originally posted by starblue:there there...
/small peck on the cheek
Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... nvm... i'm never included one. people never misses me. i'm so bad. hor? people?
i can take that as an insult u know. since when do i forget my mods?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Glad you remembered.Maybe you're not so blur today.
I recall the past few days around here and the peektures I see are all about cars....Originally posted by alfagal:heh since when?
hmmm think skin there...hinting to who? COOL??Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie... are u encouraging this?? u wan me squashed is it? later i let bear hug., then all the guys pounce on me how? reddy not here yet leh.
but CM is rite.. its still a boat..Originally posted by alfagal:haha pitot!
its a kayak..how big can it get?![]()
laugh what? haiz...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
Har, like that can be insult? j/k nia mah.Originally posted by starblue:i can take that as an insult u know. since when do i forget my mods?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:something rare.
Subject to modification/vandalism by any modsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Exhibit A.![]()
wat u wan? i can see wat i can do as a da jie...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Strike 3 already.
How har?![]()