evidence no 5.......Originally posted by starblue:there there...
/small peck on the cheek
considred yourself cured.Originally posted by starblue:somehow the depression has inhibitory on my allergic reactions.
dun be sour. i know u wan some. all u have to do is ask.Originally posted by alexkusu:Subject to modification/vandalism by any mods![]()
I print screen and saved it as jpg already.Originally posted by alexkusu:Subject to modification/vandalism by any mods![]()
of cos not la..me havent read bible for bout 4years liaw.. havent gone church... maybe 5-6months liawOriginally posted by starblue:jonah...
honestly. did alex know something that i do?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
OK I compile namelist of crappers present.
Starblue
LL
Pitot
Alfagal
Alexkusu
mystiv
The Bear
Emperor
Coolmyth
[b]Lurking
Rainee![]()
our ah beng not here...
Who left out ah?[/b][/b]
alfa jie laughing at me again...Originally posted by alfagal:evidence no 5.......
okie close shop for e day..
starry n cool had it going...ON ALREADY....
Originally posted by alfagal:evidence no 5.......
i posted only one mar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I recall the past few days around here and the peektures I see are all about cars....
Thought this is becoming Car forum #2.![]()
wah..can I have a Starblue Deluxe?Originally posted by starblue:dun be sour. i know u wan some. all u have to do is ask.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:evidence no 5.......

hahah....Originally posted by Pitot:but CM is rite.. its still a boat..![]()
ok.. perhaps not.Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not la..me havent read bible for bout 4years liaw.. havent gone church... maybe 5-6months liaw![]()
that's really something..Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not la..me havent read bible for bout 4years liaw.. havent gone church... maybe 5-6months liaw![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wah. long list~
OK I compile namelist of crappers present.
Starblue
LL
Pitot
Alfagal
Alexkusu
mystiv
The Bear
Emperor
Coolmyth
[b]Lurking
Rainee
Who left out ah?[/b]
sorry huang shang...Originally posted by The Emperor:laugh what? haiz...![]()
Maybe reno is lurking?Originally posted by mystiv:wah. long list~
wads that?Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..can I have a Starblue Deluxe?![]()
maybe angelfairy is also lurking.Originally posted by mystiv:wah. long list~
nice shade of blue. but why the star not blue? u purposely one right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
I bought this tree last year for my close friend..she loved it a lot.So did her Mom..hoped it would re-ignite something then..but it didn't.![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by starblue:somehow the depression has inhibitory on my allergic reactions.
All lurkers please report immediately. Thank you very much. We need to do a head-count.Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe angelfairy is also lurking.![]()
haiz... mi bad mi bad.. i tried to be as nice as i can be.. still, no one miss me. wah lan eh... si bei dwee leh!Originally posted by alfagal:sorry huang shang...
wad is perfect ten?Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm...
evidence no 6 liaoz...
dun think its depression tat inhibits mar..but i think u have jus found ur cure..
got perfect ten not?