wa evidence no 7....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I print screen and saved it as jpg already.![]()
i dun read mine also. wun go to church if i could of cos, but cant. and my bro best. he go church never bring bible de... his way of protest.Originally posted by The Emperor:that's really something..I thought i'm worse off then anyone..
oh, how can I compare myself with u? Im just a lowly mortal..while ur goddess in this forumOriginally posted by starblue:ok.. perhaps not.![]()
/zip
wanna come in but scared alex pounce on herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:maybe angelfairy is also lurking.![]()
yar lor..then luff at who...Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie laughing at me again...![]()
*cough* alfa jie... can dun keep laughing at me not??Originally posted by alfagal:wa evidence no 7....
cool is going to print this out n...paste it on his bed...jus like his exams timetables....remind him: starblue jus kissed him...
for you..Originally posted by starblue:nice shade of blue. but why the star not blue? u purposely one right?![]()

Yes.. pls report now..Originally posted by CoolMyth:All lurkers please report immediately. Thank you very much. We need to do a head-count.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe reno is lurking?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe angelfairy is also lurking.![]()
lol....Originally posted by CoolMyth:All lurkers please report immediately. Thank you very much. We need to do a head-count.![]()
(psst rainee...)Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... mi bad mi bad.. i tried to be as nice as i can be.. still, no one miss me. wah lan eh... si bei dwee leh!
Why is alfagal picking on me today?Originally posted by alfagal:wa evidence no 7....
cool is going to print this out n...paste it on his bed...jus like his exams timetables....remind him: starblue jus kissed him...
protest against wad?Originally posted by starblue:i dun read mine also. wun go to church if i could of cos, but cant. and my bro best. he go church never bring bible de... his way of protest.![]()
Fall in!Originally posted by Pitot:Yes.. pls report now..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:All lurkers please report immediately. Thank you very much. We need to do a head-count.![]()
Yeah.. I eat pork on Fridays too..Originally posted by The Emperor:that's really something..I thought i'm worse off then anyone..
heh..dun say too soon...Originally posted by starblue:wad is perfect ten?
no lah... i am not liddat usually de... so will be back to normal soon...![]()
attention triangleOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Why is alfagal picking on me today?
Do you need me to shower attention on you?![]()
u didnt know??? not paying attention to my blabbering the other day.. suan liao...Originally posted by The Emperor:protest against wad?
lol...so much for a warm welcome by alex hahah...Originally posted by mystiv:wanna come in but scared alex pounce on her![]()
don't worry, He put us here for His own reason..and we've got to find what we are here for..Originally posted by alexkusu:Yeah.. I eat pork on Fridays too..
well, nvm la..Im sure God has his special plan for me
Now where is kolo.mee, the.owl, the raven, SMAPLionHeart etc?Originally posted by starblue:if they all come.. then hor.. then hor.. it will be scary. the thread will jump one page ever three posts per person.
Head count.. IC fall out now!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Fall in!
Hup two hup two..
Right marker form up please?![]()
hmm i din ar..tat msg was for COOLOriginally posted by starblue:*cough* alfa jie... can dun keep laughing at me not??
*cough* alfa jie~~~~~Originally posted by alfagal:heh..dun say too soon...
there is something called, getting used to COOL>........
pff...as if. She already sleepin laOriginally posted by mystiv:wanna come in but scared alex pounce on her![]()