the forum has sped up by 5 times,last night it was 5 minutes per post, now its 5 posts per minute.Originally posted by starblue:if they all come.. then hor.. then hor.. it will be scary. the thread will jump one page ever three posts per person.
hmm? no need lar..scared later u tired from paying too much attention...to starry....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why is alfagal picking on me today?
Do you need me to shower attention on you?![]()
*cough* but u are also making fun of me...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm i din ar..tat msg was for COOL
haha... i know la. your dad rite?Originally posted by starblue:u didnt know??? not paying attention to my blabbering the other day.. suan liao...![]()
how u noe?Originally posted by alexkusu:pff...as if. She already sleepin la
Originally posted by alfagal:heh..dun say too soon...
there is something called, getting used to COOL>........
Jus two pecks on the cheek good enuf laOriginally posted by starblue:wads that?
haha dun make things seems so complicated lar...Originally posted by mystiv:attention triangle![]()
*looks around*Originally posted by starblue:*cough* but u are also making fun of me...![]()
Me not tired. Me now sleeping roughly 3am everyday. Life is good.Originally posted by alfagal:hmm? no need lar..scared later u tired from paying too much attention...to starry....![]()
ok, let's espound church another time... all i wan to say is, the more i go to my church, the more i want to get away from it. and the more i am disappointed in God. and to think i used to love Him.Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... i know la. your dad rite?
haiz... u go to church not because of someone. U go to church because of God and ur desire for His word must be there!
Originally posted by LazerLordz:the forum has sped up by 5 times,last night it was 5 minutes per post, now its 5 posts per minute.![]()
which cheek?Originally posted by alexkusu:Jus two pecks on the cheek good enuf la
ménage à trois?Originally posted by alfagal:haha dun make things seems so complicated lar...
wad shthead?Originally posted by seow:The sh1thead is back.
Happy flaming.![]()
Ah Jie ?Originally posted by starblue:it is only possible because of you guys that we are a success... the trophy belongs to u. so i want to thank my mum, my brothers, my fans, the backstage crew...
sht.. wrong script.![]()
/knocks alfa jie's headOriginally posted by alfagal:*looks around*
can plant on left one 1stOriginally posted by starblue:which cheek?![]()
Qiu Hun Qiu Hun Qiu Hun...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ah Jie ?![]()
haiz.. God has nothing to do with all these bad things going on around you. Dun blame God. The reason why God allows these things to happen is for you to overcome them!Originally posted by starblue:ok, let's espound church another time... all i wan to say is, the more i go to my church, the more i want to get away from it. and the more i am disappointed in God. and to think i used to love Him.
tu es la scandalous! ne pas ne pas!Originally posted by CoolMyth:ménage à trois?![]()