so good... haiz.........Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me not tired. Me now sleeping roughly 3am everyday. Life is good.![]()
evidence no 8.........Originally posted by starblue:which cheek?![]()
two more to 10!Originally posted by alfagal:evidence no 8.........
starry has stepped out of her shell...
/pecks on left cheekOriginally posted by alexkusu:can plant on left one 1st![]()
The line you must say everyday.Originally posted by starblue:so good... haiz.........
need to find guy to yang wo...
its not that. will tell u another time lah. now dun feel like talking about it. it will only make me feel worse.Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. God has nothing to do with all these bad things going on around you. Dun blame God. The reason why God allows these things to happen is for you to overcome them!
As Christians we are called to be an overcomer! to be victorious in all things we do! There's a diff between God and people.
People will fail you. God will never fail you if you trust in Him!
*hugs starry*Originally posted by starblue:/knocks alfa jie's head
you lah. stop looking around. /pouts
alfa jie must say sorry for bullying me.
1 more!Originally posted by starblue:/pecks on left cheek![]()
bianca the da bian.Originally posted by starblue:wad shthead?
thats for infidelity. who ask u not pay attention here. hmpf.Originally posted by hisoka:freaking fast, i go maple awhile 10 pages gone le
haha u two..internal fight..Originally posted by LazerLordz:tu es la scandalous! ne pas ne pas!
haha...QED...Originally posted by LazerLordz:two more to 10!![]()
but its cos i canot find mah. if i find liao still need to repeat meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:The line you must say everyday.
Who knows, maybe you say it everyday, it will really come true?![]()
yeah that insurgent said that..Originally posted by Pitot:LL, is ur siggy real? the Zarqawi.. if its real tts hilarous man...
aiya... pls excuse my eunuch. he go play maple ley... let him go play lar. haha..Originally posted by starblue:thats for infidelity. who ask u not pay attention here. hmpf.
ok... apology accepted.Originally posted by alfagal:*hugs starry*
evidence no 9.....Originally posted by starblue:/pecks on left cheek![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha u two..internal fight..
QED?Originally posted by alfagal:haha...QED...
who cares about her? that disgrace to sc.Originally posted by seow:bianca the da bian.![]()
hahahOriginally posted by seow:bianca the da bian.![]()
hehe..she needs solitary confinement..and some "lao gai"Originally posted by starblue:who cares about her? that disgrace to sc.![]()