dun wan. i feel like bullying him tonight...Originally posted by The Emperor:aiya... pls excuse my eunuch. he go play maple ley... let him go play lar. haha..![]()
Smthing must be wrong with him..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Yes, yes, you want to print it out on Classified?Originally posted by starblue:but its cos i canot find mah. if i find liao still need to repeat meh?
aww...Originally posted by starblue:ok... apology accepted./wet kiss on cheek
eh... wad evidence alfa jie collected for??Originally posted by alfagal:evidence no 9.....
hoho LL..one more to go!
Quite easily done..Originally posted by LazerLordz:QED?Whats that
psst psst...can peck right cheek too? dun wan it to get jealousOriginally posted by starblue:/pecks on left cheek![]()
I think that the Iraqis are getting pissed with the bunch of Al-Qaeda ppl..the history will show that the native Iraqis are not exactly the type that willstick with him.Originally posted by Pitot:Smthing must be wrong with him..
excuse me.. wad no other criteria needed... i got put two big list that time remember??? wad piangz.. dun anyhow say leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, you want to print it out on Classified?
Chinese lady, 19/20, self-employed
Looking for guy to yang her.
No other criteria needed.![]()
ten evidences...to get u cured...Originally posted by starblue:eh... wad evidence alfa jie collected for??
Originally posted by alfagal:Quite easily done..
Reminds me, which side was mine on? I need the other side too. Thank you.Originally posted by alexkusu:psst psst...can peck right cheek too? dun wan it to get jealous![]()
haha greedy..later mei kick u then u know er..Originally posted by alexkusu:psst psst...can peck right cheek too? dun wan it to get jealous![]()
*cough* think one is enuff... my male mods are only entitled to one kiss. later i give u two cool also want. then u say, i dun care i wan three, then i cham liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:psst psst...can peck right cheek too? dun wan it to get jealous![]()
Okok..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think that the Iraqis are getting pissed with the bunch of Al-Qaeda ppl..the history will show that the native Iraqis are not exactly the type that willstick with him.
Let's not go OT, or else we'll bore everyone![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha greedy..later mei kick u then u know er..
there.. i knew it.. haiz.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Reminds me, which side was mine on? I need the other side too. Thank you.![]()
Aiyah, dun you know meh? Classified everytime dun have full info. Must everytime call up then realise got this and got that.Originally posted by starblue:excuse me.. wad no other criteria needed... i got put two big list that time remember??? wad piangz.. dun anyhow say leh...
sneaky.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, dun you know meh? Classified everytime dun have full info. Must everytime call up then realise got this and got that.
Oh yeah, forgot your contact number? Care to fill it in?![]()
Thank you for knowing me so well.Originally posted by starblue:there.. i knew it.. haiz.....
Originally posted by The Emperor:/peck on right cheek![]()
eh.. can someone give me a light peck also?[b] Friendly peck. thank you..[/b]
One of the only things I'll remembered learning:Originally posted by LazerLordz:sneaky.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:LOCKED!!!![]()
eh.. can someone give me a light peck also?[b] Friendly peck. thank you..[/b]
Hisoka has been castrated by my orders, along with alex.Originally posted by the Bear:who's a eunuch?