i dun wan a flood of replies... i prefer quality over quantity.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, dun you know meh? Classified everytime dun have full info. Must everytime call up then realise got this and got that.
Oh yeah, forgot your contact number? Care to fill it in?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:One of the only things I'll remembered learning:
foot-in-door technique.![]()
Who's the castrator?Originally posted by The Emperor:Hisoka has been castrated by my orders, along with alex.![]()
i just need a peck nia mah. no feelings attach one mah. haiz... dun give me still tok so much...Originally posted by alfagal:LOCKED!!!
rainee....emperor up to no good er...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:One of the only things I'll remembered learning:
foot-in-door technique.![]()
reno the physicianOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Who's the castrator?![]()
I always use artificial leg one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:what if the door slams shut on your leg
I'm not gonna ask you how many there areOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I always use artificial leg one.Anticipate this kind of scenario.
er... traditional.Originally posted by the Bear:wah!
chemical or physical castration?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thank you for knowing me so well.![]()
no ler.. male mods get two..regulars get one (dependin on ur mood).Originally posted by starblue:*cough* think one is enuff... my male mods are only entitled to one kiss. later i give u two cool also want. then u say, i dun care i wan three, then i cham liao...
RAINEE! yet another attempt!Originally posted by The Emperor:i just need a peck nia mah. no feelings attach one mah. haiz... dun give me still tok so much...![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:er... traditional.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i see u havent forgotten wad u have learnt. damn, i still remember that number the prof asked is to forget. do u remember it?
two feet in the door now.Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler.. male mods get two..regulars get one (dependin on ur mood).
But I got tis coupon for 5 kiss given at the Mod Celebration ceremony...can use or not?![]()
*cough* excuse me... is u set the rules or i set the rules ah?? u not happy with one kiss fine, i take it back loh.Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler.. male mods get two..regulars get one (dependin on ur mood).
But I got tis coupon for 5 kiss given at the Mod Celebration ceremony...can use or not?![]()
argh!!! shut up la. can't read between my lines izzit? suan le.Originally posted by alfagal:RAINEE! yet another attempt!
Trade secret.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm not gonna ask you how many there are
i forgot... u always skip lectures... -_-" nvm..Originally posted by CoolMyth:sori, catch no ball there.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:two feet in the door now.
*reaches for the window instead*![]()
*cough* i gave one liao. previous page.. u never receive meh?Originally posted by The Emperor:argh!!! shut up la. can't read between my lines izzit? suan le.![]()
Use scissors, butcher knife or butter knife?Originally posted by The Emperor:er... traditional.![]()
I'm locking it..for your security.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
wait.. whos reaching for the window?
sure.. only way to take it back is kiss right cheek as hard as u can.. so the kiss on left cheek will pop out in ur hands..Originally posted by starblue:*cough* excuse me... is u set the rules or i set the rules ah?? u not happy with one kiss fine, i take it back loh.