Blender.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Use scissors, butcher knife or butter knife?
Is it directly one chop or slowly cut off piece by piece?
Scary.....![]()
I always skip the Arts module lectures. If not for the requirement, I won't be taking them at all.Originally posted by starblue:i forgot... u always skip lectures... -_-" nvm..![]()
Karate chop..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Use scissors, butcher knife or butter knife?
Scary.....![]()
i receive liao la. alfagal poke me mah, say i attempt to sian girls here. i already sexplain liao mah. no feelings attached and she never give me nvm... still tok so much. haiz... i feel a bit pecky tonight nia. so need some pecks lor. nothing one lah..Originally posted by starblue:*cough* i gave one liao. previous page.. u never receive meh?
Originally posted by alexkusu:sure.. only way to take it back is kiss right cheek as hard as u can.. so the kiss on left cheek will pop out in ur hands..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Blender.
Originally posted by The Emperor:argh!!! shut up la. can't read between my lines izzit? suan le.![]()
Oh yeah, where's alfagal? Go bathing?Originally posted by The Emperor:i receive liao la. alfagal poke me mah, say i attempt to sian girls here. i already sexplain liao mah. no feelings attached and she never give me nvm... still tok so much. haiz... i feel a bit pecky tonight nia. so need some pecks lor. nothing one lah..
Arts is fun.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I always skip the Arts module lectures. If not for the requirement, I won't be taking them at all.![]()
mouse trapper + a twistOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Use scissors, butcher knife or butter knife?
Scary.....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:sure.. only way to take it back is kiss right cheek as hard as u can.. so the kiss on left cheek will pop out in ur hands..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, where's alfagal? Go bathing?
*follows alfagal*![]()
wtf..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, where's alfagal? Go bathing?
*follows alfagal*![]()
Must lock the door la..I'll fix the locks for you.Originally posted by starblue:alex is buweeing me again.
*wails*
(post in HoJOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Scandal!
LMAO. i missed seeing this.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, where's alfagal? Go bathing?
*follows alfagal*![]()
If you enjoy crapping about the grey areas in life, then yes, it is fun.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Arts is fun.
Now I recall, everytime I finish my Lit lectures, the Philo students would come in to LT11.![]()
bbOriginally posted by seow:Goodbye all.
I'm off as big brother is watching.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:(post in HoJ![]()
)
cheng ji chi alfa jie de dou fu. arbish.Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
aiyo...alfagal...
/pat pat
dont cry k?
here.. muak muak
/peck alfagal's cheeks
entitled wad?Originally posted by alfagal:(post in HoJ![]()
)
relax... false alarm.. that one happen a lot of times liao...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Scandal!
must go HoJ!Originally posted by starblue:LMAO. i missed seeing this.![]()
*Takes tissue and slowly wipe off the teardrops on SB's eyes....*Originally posted by starblue:alex is buweeing me again.
*wails*