haha no need bathing salts can also smell nice lar..Originally posted by LazerLordz:you think bathing salts ah?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Upright?
Not that "upright", right?![]()
shut up means to not tok about it liao. not asking you to not to me at all.. haiz... nvm la. forget it.Originally posted by alfagal:but but.....daddy....asked me to shut up...![]()
Glass can break or not?Originally posted by starblue:/hides under pillow
when alfa jie is about to wail, it is a powerful thing.. brace yourselves lads...
i mean e next time u come in!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Milo already in my stomach what....![]()
Clariol Essence?Originally posted by alfagal:haha no need bathing salts can also smell nice lar..
bot e herbal clario essence...e rose one..wa piangz...super nice lar!
bracing..Originally posted by starblue:/hides under pillow
when alfa jie is about to wail, it is a powerful thing.. brace yourselves lads...
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur younger than me..so auto mei mei ma
kla kla, spoil u tonight la..me have the xmas spirit
/peck X3
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't worry..all are kep in the strictest confidence.I'm an upright lensman![]()
ah..i say sth wrong ah?Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
Nah, *serves alfagal ribena*Originally posted by alfagal:i mean e next time u come in!![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
*checks camera..oh no..there was no CF card*No pics for anyone..
i dunno... that time it happened, the whole building collapsed. din see if the glass broke...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Glass can break or not?![]()
stands in front of Pitot.Auto wall.Originally posted by Pitot:bracing..![]()
jian feng shi duo... pei fu. pei fu....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, *serves alfagal ribena*![]()
haha kidding lar...u asked for it doesnt mean i have to give mar...Originally posted by The Emperor:shut up means to not tok about it liao. not asking you to not to me at all.. haiz... nvm la. forget it.
anyway, daddy forgives u.. daddy not fooling around la. i just feel pecky tonight. so need some pecks lor. no feelings attached one. hope u all girl dun mind... haiz...![]()
its not that, its jus wen i planted the 1st kiss on u, i took all the allergies away frm u..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
/wierd... think depression really does funny things to u... see, i dun even need antihistamines now.![]()
Oh dear, better move the Porsche out of the way.Originally posted by starblue:i dunno... that time it happened, the whole building collapsed. din see if the glass broke...
Never asked you before? Which drink would you like?Originally posted by starblue:jian feng shi duo... pei fu. pei fu....![]()
double meaning?Originally posted by alexkusu:its not that, its jus wen i planted the 1st kiss on u, i took all the allergies away frm u..
let me suffer on ur behalf k? now..im allergic to guys instead of u![]()
nvm la. it's not like i'll die without them.Originally posted by alfagal:haha kidding lar...u asked for it doesnt mean i have to give mar...
*cough* thats cool's line...Originally posted by alexkusu:its not that, its jus wen i planted the 1st kiss on u, i took all the allergies away frm u..
let me suffer on ur behalf k? now..im allergic to guys instead of u![]()
I forgot to say i was actually standing behind ur nissan truckOriginally posted by LazerLordz:stands in front of Pitot.Auto wall.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh.. Zarqawi guy! I hear he is quite the comedian
Daily news report guy... Bush likes him too![]()