pokka green tea please.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never asked you before? Which drink would you like?![]()
with seow lar..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oh dear, better move the Porsche out of the way.
Pitot!Where's the key?![]()
Yes, that's my line. I demand copyright fees paid upfront.Originally posted by starblue:*cough* thats cool's line...
Originally posted by Pitot:I forgot to say i was actually standing behind ur nissan truck![]()
hey emp.. are u ok???? dun liddat lah...Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm la. it's not like i'll die without them.![]()
snooze, u lose. Its mine nowOriginally posted by starblue:*cough* thats cool's line...
oh dear.Originally posted by Pitot:with seow lar..![]()
*snatches the coupon over*Originally posted by alexkusu:ah..i say sth wrong ah?
paiseh..here..
/hands coupon for foot massage
/hides behind alfa jie.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
muahaha..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
*opens door, only left the body, no doors.*![]()
no more nasi padang?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
Originally posted by starblue:/hides behind alfa jie.
dun eat me....
/points to cool
that one looks more delicious...
Oh yea..Originally posted by LazerLordz:no more nasi padang?![]()
i bet u are...xinyi hasnt been around lately hasnt she?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
haha u lik it ar...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Clariol Essence?nice stuff.
ok... i've prepared the blinds liao. when she arrives, please do it behind. thanks...Originally posted by The Emperor:rainee ar!!! i need ur kiss!!!!! i want loads of them!!!![]()
dun wan...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, *serves alfagal ribena*![]()
wad's it got to do with xinyi??Originally posted by alexkusu:i bet u are...xinyi hasnt been around lately hasnt she?
u poor thing![]()
pls brace for arrows..Originally posted by alexkusu:i bet u are...xinyi hasnt been around lately hasnt she?
u poor thing![]()
I don't use it.But I've smelt it too..that and Pantene.Originally posted by alfagal:haha u lik it ar...
but i dun use e shampoo..makes my hair squeaky clean nia..n i really mean squeaky...
so i usually buy e conditioner nia..
lol...Originally posted by starblue:i dunno... that time it happened, the whole building collapsed. din see if the glass broke...
/hides under pillow againOriginally posted by alfagal:dun wan...
thank you.. haha... rainee... i think i'm addicted to you liao. dunno what will happen to me without u... hmmm...Originally posted by starblue:ok... i've prepared the blinds liao. when she arrives, please do it behind. thanks...