hmm can alfagal sub for her in the time being?Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..poor emperor..
when will she come sg?
Jesus?Originally posted by starblue:haiz.... make me jealous.. when can i find someone to be addicted to?
/palm propping up chin
u make alfa jie angry... omg.. even i also dun dare make her angry...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What?![]()
I can't feed two gals consecutively....Originally posted by starblue:*cough* do it behind the blinds also. thanks...
r u inviting my fist into ur face? hisoka?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm can alfagal sub for her in the time being?![]()
Alfa eh?GTOriginally posted by alfagal:hahah...after tat night he din return keys ar..wa LL u so generous?
can i have my alfa romeo soon?![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:who's that?![]()
bear..stop projectin urself on me![]()
sorry, i dun mean spiritually addicted.Originally posted by alexkusu:Jesus?
dun wan!Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need me to feed you?![]()
I can sense huang shang is getting more heaty these days.Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..poor emperor..
when will she come sg?
that bread looks unhealthy..shud get multigrain bread. Better for ur digestive systemsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:truck only left the bottom.no doors left..
alfagal, here, a glass of shiraz! and a turkey ham sandwich..
huh? who the other one u feeding?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can't feed two gals consecutively....![]()
hahaha... cool, of cos she doesn't want la... she got hands and legs mah... haiyo, so stupid.Originally posted by alfagal:dun wan!
I gave you a glass of red wine and ham sandwiches.Originally posted by alfagal:dun wan!
Dun like that lah....Originally posted by alfagal:dun wan!
LL u hide behind wrong person le lar..Originally posted by Pitot:mi not tall lar..![]()
I feed you the green tea, you want?Originally posted by starblue:huh? who the other one u feeding?
im sure there is someone.. gurantee u find it in 8months n 6daysOriginally posted by starblue:sorry, i dun mean spiritually addicted.
I didn't hide.I blocked himOriginally posted by alfagal:LL u hide behind wrong person le lar..
making e bear hungry nia lar u...Originally posted by LazerLordz:truck only left the bottom.no doors left..
alfagal, here, a glass of shiraz! and a turkey ham sandwich..
170 only.. oh n i hid behind his nissan truck.. now its gone liao..Originally posted by alfagal:LL u hide behind wrong person le lar..
e emperor already made u a eunuch, still not scared ar...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm can alfagal sub for her in the time being?![]()
that still wun do. please add in the following criteria:Originally posted by CoolMyth:Chinese lady, 19/20, self-employed
Looking for guy to yang, spoil her and able to let her be addicted to.
Please call 9xxxxxxx to enquire.![]()
bunny...Originally posted by The Emperor:rainee ar!!! i need ur kiss!!!!! i want loads of them!!!![]()