how much is e drinks there?Originally posted by the Bear:i wish i had that sarnie now
oh well.. looking forward to saturday.. i love Muddy's $10 burger
and their lambchops.. and their cheesy mushroom melts... and their bacon sarnie.. and most of all, the best Guinness in town!
Originally posted by alfagal:making e bear hungry nia lar u...
*slurp*Originally posted by LazerLordz:Alfa eh?GT
/snatch green tea from cool.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I feed you the green tea, you want?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:that still wun do. please add in the following criteria:
good at making:
me laugh
egg tarts
friendship band
up bedtime stories
the bed
my wishes come true
me feel like a princess
and perhaps good at making..... making.....![]()
thats all for now.
wah..i can make egg tarts.. portugese styleOriginally posted by starblue:that still wun do. please add in the following criteria:
good at making:
me laugh
egg tarts
friendship band
up bedtime stories
the bed
my wishes come true
me feel like a princess
thats all for now.
Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... cool, of cos she doesn't want la... she got hands and legs mah... haiyo, so stupid.![]()
omg... my dinner just came up half way through my oesophagus...Originally posted by rainee:bunny...
*muacks*
*sayang*![]()
*hands alfagal some tissue*.Originally posted by alfagal:*slurp*
i wan...e alfa...actually.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I gave you a glass of red wine and ham sandwiches.prev. page.
Are all gals like that?Originally posted by starblue:that still wun do. please add in the following criteria:
good at making:
me laugh
egg tarts
friendship band
up bedtime stories
the bed
my wishes come true
me feel like a princess
thats all for now.
ok lah... but breadtalk's portuguese egg tarts really nice...Originally posted by LazerLordz:heh.
you like egg tarts?![]()
I won't wanna feed a girl.. unless she and i getting married on the night we feed each other the glass of wine lah or whatever it is lah.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
*pouts*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun like that lah....
Come, open your mouth.....ahhh....![]()
haha.Nice right..Originally posted by alfagal:i wan...e alfa...actually.
haha saw one 156 opp my window jus now...![]()
now then u got cloned??Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
I got cloned
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168364
Btw, anyone here watched The Island last time? Good or not?
Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
I got cloned
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168364
Btw, anyone here watched The Island last time? Good or not?
(ignoring this post)Originally posted by starblue:/snatch green tea from cool.
i can drink myself thanks... now will u and alfa jie proceed to behind the blinds..
just me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Are all gals like that?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:slow down le
cool and alfagal gonna get it on?
haha... u got ur blinds liao mah. still lidat?Originally posted by starblue:omg... my dinner just came up half way through my oesophagus...
Originally posted by starblue:omg... my dinner just came up half way through my oesophagus...
there was one shop at Far East..but it's gone.Originally posted by starblue:ok lah... but breadtalk's portuguese egg tarts really nice...![]()