(ignoring this post as well)Originally posted by hisoka:slow down le
cool and alfagal gonna get it on?
means no objectionsOriginally posted by alfagal:(ignoring this post)
trying to say he's not pro?Originally posted by starblue:now then u got cloned??
/shakes head
ps... cool.. get your act together man... cant u see thats such an obvious hint...Originally posted by alfagal:(ignoring this post as well)
Got permission by owner already.Originally posted by starblue:/snatch green tea from cool.
i can drink myself thanks... now will u and alfa jie proceed to behind the blinds..
Originally posted by alfagal:how much is e drinks there?
issit same price as penny blacks?
ah ha!Originally posted by starblue:means no objections
ps.. cool.. this is the green light...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:*hands alfagal some tissue*.
I just had the floor polished today![]()
i was merely implying.Originally posted by LazerLordz:trying to say he's not pro?![]()
...hint that alfagal has no feelings for ya. hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:ps... cool.. get your act together man... cant u see thats such an obvious hint...
indicates the denail of reality and the wish not to expose overly her desires.Originally posted by alfagal:(ignoring this post as well)
have you tried the apple cider ?Originally posted by the Bear:i think it's about $14 a pint of Guinness.. and the other draught brews..
haven't been to Penny Black's for more than 7 years
har? catch me in wad action?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah ha!
caught you in action!![]()
wat....Originally posted by LazerLordz:haha.Nice right..My friend traded in his 156 for a Hyundai jeep.
trying to make sure your blinds not set up for nothing!Originally posted by starblue:har? catch me in wad action?
I will.Originally posted by hisoka:indicates the denail of reality and the wish not to expose overly her desires.
cool pls take the appropraite actions
yalor..me keep low profile one ma..stay in the shadows liddatOriginally posted by starblue:now then u got cloned??
/shakes head
well, his Dad wanted a bigger car..actually the 156 was his Dad's but he rides a motorbike..so my friend gets to use the car full-time..Originally posted by alfagal:wat....
Originally posted by LazerLordz:have you tried the apple cider ?
it depends lo.. alfa cars dun cope well in our climate.. n hyundai is gonna be the next toyota liao..Originally posted by alfagal:wat....
Originally posted by starblue:talking about alcohol.. i recently realised i really cannot drink... i took that barcardi breeze 5 % thsoe u can buy from NTUC. just one bottle nia and it made me sleep like a log for 10 hours. wad the...![]()
dun liddat lah.. stop hiding in my shadows and come out and stand like a man.Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..me keep low profile one ma..stay in the shadows liddat![]()
oh well..Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, his Dad wanted a bigger car..actually the 156 was his Dad's but he rides a motorbike..so my friend gets to use the car full-time..
You....drink?Originally posted by starblue:talking about alcohol.. i recently realised i really cannot drink... i took that barcardi breeze 5 % thsoe u can buy from NTUC. just one bottle nia and it made me sleep like a log for 10 hours. wad the...![]()