Originally posted by starblue:talking about alcohol.. i recently realised i really cannot drink... i took that barcardi breeze 5 % thsoe u can buy from NTUC. just one bottle nia and it made me sleep like a log for 10 hours. wad the...![]()
guess you cannot try balieys cream quad espressoOriginally posted by starblue:talking about alcohol.. i recently realised i really cannot drink... i took that barcardi breeze 5 % thsoe u can buy from NTUC. just one bottle nia and it made me sleep like a log for 10 hours. wad the...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:talking about alcohol.. i recently realised i really cannot drink... i took that barcardi breeze 5 % thsoe u can buy from NTUC. just one bottle nia and it made me sleep like a log for 10 hours. wad the...![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:trying to make sure your blinds not set up for nothing!![]()
i drank apple cide w vinegar before..really good for e skin, digestion n bowels..but its damn ex..Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh..
i've tried a heck of a lot of drinks in my misspent life, but i never liked cider
not too much of a fan of those..rather have my Aussie beer or Irish Ale.Originally posted by Pitot:
I drink 3 bottle n nothing happened..![]()
me told u last time.. me work behind the scenes one.. power behind the throne typeOriginally posted by starblue:dun liddat lah.. stop hiding in my shadows and come out and stand like a man.
yeah..stay sober.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you better not drink with a guy or at a party then
yeah.. so dangerous...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you better not drink with a guy or at a party then
Originally posted by LazerLordz:not too much of a fan of those..rather have my Aussie beer or Irish Ale.
Kilkenny![]()
better sign you up for Alcoholic Anonymous for safety..Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. so dangerous...lucky i was in the confines of my comfy home...
but now i know wad i can do when i have sleepless nights.![]()
Dowager Ci XiOriginally posted by alexkusu:me told u last time.. me work behind the scenes one.. power behind the throne type![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
I drink 3 bottle n nothing happened..![]()
i hate beer. took precisely one tiny baby sip of that in my entire life. and i swore off it instantly.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
u can forget bout beer then....
stick to jolly shandy...or ur friendly green tea![]()
without vinegar leh?Originally posted by alfagal:i drank apple cide w vinegar before..really good for e skin, digestion n bowels..but its damn ex..![]()
*5Originally posted by LazerLordz:not too much of a fan of those..rather have my Aussie beer or Irish Ale.
Kilkenny![]()
OUI... calling my great great great great great great great great great great grandmother's mother's friend izzit?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dowager Ci Xi![]()
Careful gal. You dun want to drink to drown your sorrows, do you?Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. so dangerous...lucky i was in the confines of my comfy home...
but now i know wad i can do when i have sleepless nights.![]()
erm... i dun like butter. anyway, i think i'll stick to ice tea at parties. cant be any safer.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw hor starblue.. can eat sum butter.. jus enuf 1 teaspoon or wat. It coats ur stomach lining and hinders the absorption of alcohol. Thats why they say never challenge a fat man in drinking
aren't those Irish Pubs?Originally posted by starblue:i hate beer. took precisely one tiny baby sip of that in my entire life. and i swore off it instantly.
i ask u all ah, u know those bars near clark quay raffles place there? those cocktails they sell there wad is the content alcohol ah? for those normal cocktails like tequila sunrise.
wasnt she the one tat killed some of her grandsons?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dowager Ci Xi![]()
anyway, it doesnt take much to drown me does it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Careful gal. You dun want to drink to drown your sorrows, do you?![]()
I realised that I could only stand the taste of Kilkenny, Victoria Bitters and Miller Lite.Originally posted by alfagal:*5