haha did u jus quote tat from e MM threads?Originally posted by alexkusu:btw hor starblue.. can eat sum butter.. jus enuf 1 teaspoon or wat. It coats ur stomach lining and hinders the absorption of alcohol. Thats why they say never challenge a fat man in drinking
haha... i can't believe that an ant bitesize of alcohol can put u to sleep. no sleeping pills needed.Originally posted by starblue:anyway, it doesnt take much to drown me does it?![]()
or at parties..wen u have an alcoholic drink..lets say bourbon coke, jus dilute it with sprite..Originally posted by starblue:erm... i dun like butter. anyway, i think i'll stick to ice tea at parties. cant be any safer.![]()
er.. i dunno leh... i once went with a friend. we ordered something to share. lolz... my first drink ever (not counting the small small sneaks from my dad's fridge of cos)Originally posted by LazerLordz:aren't those Irish Pubs?![]()
I'm not too sure about those clubs.I detest clubs.
huh? no leh..jus one of my past conversation wit reno..the one bout never challenge fatman is reno wordsOriginally posted by alfagal:haha did u jus quote tat from e MM threads?
that one is considered ant bite size meh??Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... i can't believe that an ant bitesize of alcohol can put u to sleep. no sleeping pills needed.![]()
huh? got show now meh?Originally posted by Pitot:Ok, i go watch tv liao..
Bah bye.. see you all ltr..![]()
cya Mr.TallOriginally posted by Pitot:Ok, i go watch tv liao..
Bah bye.. see you all ltr..![]()
ok. noted... anyway, i also dun like parties lah. but if really must go then just stick to ice water. or get a body guard or something.Originally posted by alexkusu:or at parties..wen u have an alcoholic drink..lets say bourbon coke, jus dilute it with sprite..
then everytime top up with sprite..so ppl will think ur drinkin sth alcoholic wen ur not
i dunno u lah. maybe u r alergic to alcohol leh? haha... must know u more then i will know mah.Originally posted by starblue:that one is considered ant bite size meh??i got so lousy meh??
haha its not tat bad lar...not many lik it e first time...Originally posted by starblue:i hate beer. took precisely one tiny baby sip of that in my entire life. and i swore off it instantly.
i ask u all ah, u know those bars near clark quay raffles place there? those cocktails they sell there wad is the content alcohol ah? for those normal cocktails like tequila sunrise.
tat i dunno er..cos i took it in syrup form...comes in one bottle...Originally posted by LazerLordz:without vinegar leh?
oh Pitot, yes I'm shorter than you.Hardly something I'm happy about..but I've found peace.![]()
i've a friend who gets all woozy after two cups of vodka and she can't walk steady.It's about how fast your blood can process all that alcohol..yup.Originally posted by starblue:that one is considered ant bite size meh??i got so lousy meh??
so bad.Originally posted by starblue:bye Mr 16 y o male.![]()
yah, thats wad i tot. she ordered another glass of something else. can see her go red liao.Originally posted by alfagal:haha its not tat bad lar...not many lik it e first time...
cocktails not v high in content lar..my friend who can get high on hsepour n beer one (and i mean one glass or half pint), can down 3 lychee martini...well if u nv try u nv know lar..but if u wanna drink then have e right company..
try hoegarden n boddingtons then..both are quite light as well..e latter is quite creamy..if u pour it e right way..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I realised that I could only stand the taste of Kilkenny, Victoria Bitters and Miller Lite.
The rest.No way am I touching them.
yeah I'm 1.66/1.67.Originally posted by alfagal:tat i dunno er..cos i took it in syrup form...comes in one bottle...
tatz really ur height? tot u were kidding bout it..
then her case is process slow or fast??Originally posted by LazerLordz:i've a friend who gets all woozy after two cups of vodka and she can't walk steady.It's about how fast your blood can process all that alcohol..yup.
Hoegaarden, yes I left that out.Had loads of that at some post-filming party.Originally posted by alfagal:try hoegarden n boddingtons then..both are quite light as well..e latter is quite creamy..if u pour it e right way..
haha those place alot of pubs lar..boat q got harrys n penny black...think clarke q one also sama sama lar..Originally posted by starblue:er.. i dunno leh... i once went with a friend. we ordered something to share. lolz... my first drink ever (not counting the small small sneaks from my dad's fridge of cos)![]()
dunno... alcohol acts as a very good depressant for me. so good it scares me.Originally posted by the Bear:ultimately, when the alcohol is metabolised, it becomes how well your kidneys and liver dumps it
back to the news, i'm still hungry