alfagal is an alcoholicOriginally posted by alfagal:try hoegarden n boddingtons then..both are quite light as well..e latter is quite creamy..if u pour it e right way..
slow..that's why she gets drunk easily.It doesn't get filtered away that fast.Originally posted by starblue:then her case is process slow or fast??
why lurk??Originally posted by CoolMyth:*sees discussion about drinking*
*lurks in one corner*![]()
should be fast ba...Originally posted by starblue:then her case is process slow or fast??
Originally posted by starblue:dunno... alcohol acts as a very good depressant for me. so good it scares me.but i should keep some at home, to help me sleep better.
yeah..jus top it up w e soft drink....Originally posted by starblue:ok. noted... anyway, i also dun like parties lah. but if really must go then just stick to ice water. or get a body guard or something.i am so useless.
oh.. then my case must be the BBB very inefficient. alcohol gets into the brain very fast and blocks all my synapses. darn....Originally posted by LazerLordz:slow..that's why she gets drunk easily.It doesn't get filtered away that fast.
hmm, im not too sure..maybe i see it diff.Originally posted by The Emperor:should be fast ba...
blood will flow faster if ur artillery is big enuff..
haha... thank God rainee is not alcoholic.Originally posted by alexkusu:alfagal is an alcoholic
Originally posted by The Emperor:OUI... calling my great great great great great great great great great great grandmother's mother's friend izzit?![]()
and you?Originally posted by alexkusu:alfagal is an alcoholic
top up with soft drink wil help meh? i tot if u still drink the whole thing, the alcohol still gets into u wad...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..jus top it up w e soft drink....
if not, ask someone to finish it up for u...
drink more water always..dun dehydrate, n it flushes e alcohol out from ur system faster..so tat e next day, lesser chance of hangover..Originally posted by starblue:yah, thats wad i tot. she ordered another glass of something else. can see her go red liao.i got no outward signs. but was kinda drowsy after she made me finish up that second glass. that ass....
so that u can make her drunk easily?Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... thank God rainee is not alcoholic.![]()
ganbatte.Originally posted by rainee:finished studying le!
2 hours to the exam
wow tatz quite alot!Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah I'm 1.66/1.67.
to me that's quite on the short scale for guys.Luckily I lost a lot of weight compared to my JC days...approx. 13 kg.
no lar.. she's got her reasons not to drink.Originally posted by starblue:so that u can make her drunk easily?
I dont drink, I dont smoke.Originally posted by LazerLordz:and you?![]()
i tot alcohol is anti-diuretic??Originally posted by alfagal:drink more water always..dun dehydrate, n it flushes e alcohol out from ur system faster..so tat e next day, lesser chance of hangover..
and always make sure you don't drink on an empty stomach.Originally posted by alfagal:drink more water always..dun dehydrate, n it flushes e alcohol out from ur system faster..so tat e next day, lesser chance of hangover..
hmm how come nothing to eat today...Originally posted by the Bear:ultimately, when the alcohol is metabolised, it becomes how well your kidneys and liver dumps it
back to the news, i'm still hungry
good luck rainee jie!!Originally posted by rainee:finished studying le!
2 hours to the exam
rugby? do u ppl play rugby in sg?Originally posted by alfagal:wow tatz quite alot!
wats u weight now? if u dun mind saying..
u play rugby?