I don't smoke either..drinking is done only in small amounts..maybe once a month?Twice?Originally posted by alexkusu:I dont drink, I dont smoke.
Well, I can safely say I drank less than 250ml of alcohol this year. I dont see the need to kill my brain cells with alcohol![]()
if not wad will happen?Originally posted by LazerLordz:and always make sure you don't drink on an empty stomach.![]()
urgh... i dun like wine. red or white. white can barely swallow. but red ah... yuck!!! my taste buds not cultivated enuff.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't smoke either..drinking is done only in small amounts..maybe once a month?Twice?
More of a social thing..luckily it's not a habit..I personally prefer wine over vodka etc.
troublesome er tat one..need opener...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hoegaarden, yes I left that out.Had loads of that at some post-filming party.![]()
haha...I wun get drunk that easily one...last time I drank 7 cocktails but still managed to stay sober...tho I got a bad case of allergy after thatOriginally posted by starblue:so that u can make her drunk easily?
*shakes head*Originally posted by alexkusu:alfagal is an alcoholic
69-70.Originally posted by alfagal:wow tatz quite alot!
wats u weight now? if u dun mind saying..
u play rugby?
Originally posted by rainee:haha...I wun get drunk that easily one...last time I drank 7 cocktails but still managed to stay sober...tho I got a bad case of allergy after that
Originally posted by starblue:oh.. then my case must be the BBB very inefficient. alcohol gets into the brain very fast and blocks all my synapses. darn....
it was on tap.Originally posted by alfagal:troublesome er tat one..need opener...
alfa jie still laugh at me.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
not lousy..alcohol is not a way to measure your worth la.Originally posted by starblue:why i drink one and half glass start to feel sleepy liao? -_-" so lousy.
slower...lesser effect...Originally posted by starblue:top up with soft drink wil help meh? i tot if u still drink the whole thing, the alcohol still gets into u wad...
Bear is an old hand at this.Originally posted by alfagal:slower...lesser effect...
like e bear said..sip..dun down...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:not lousy..alcohol is not a way to measure your worth la.![]()
its as good as getting high on e spot for u...Originally posted by starblue:if not wad will happen?
/why didnt i pay attention when they taught this in school?![]()
eh I find red wine nicer than white wine...white wine too bitter for meOriginally posted by starblue:urgh... i dun like wine. red or white. white can barely swallow. but red ah... yuck!!! my taste buds not cultivated enuff.
oic.. ok.. noted.Originally posted by alfagal:slower...lesser effect...
like e bear said..sip..dun down...
i see..my friend is interested in rugby, then wanna find kakis but dunno where...tot u might have some contacts..Originally posted by LazerLordz:69-70.
I don't play anymore..but if I'm jio-ed out to play rugby or football..I'll still go.
Was in the team in Primary school..then I quit and played very occasionally.Would love to play more regularly in the future.
how many litres of alcoholic drink u drank the past 2 weeks?Originally posted by alfagal:*shakes head*
i'm not...
laugh lor. when i refused to drink till I was stoned, some laughed, I gave them the finger.Originally posted by starblue:but... but.... if i tell my friends, they will laugh at me de. see alfa jie also laugh.
oh.. is it?? cos the stomach can absorb quicker?Originally posted by alfagal:its as good as getting high on e spot for u...
haha u r already v good wroz..Originally posted by starblue:why i drink one and half glass start to feel sleepy liao? -_-" so lousy.
theres nothing wrong w not able to drink..Originally posted by starblue:but... but.... if i tell my friends, they will laugh at me de. see alfa jie also laugh.
x2.Originally posted by alfagal:theres nothing wrong w not able to drink..