but... i am a demure gal, cannot give them the finger one...Originally posted by LazerLordz:laugh lor. when i refused to drink till I was stoned, some laughed, I gave them the finger.![]()
rugbyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:69-70.
I don't play anymore..but if I'm jio-ed out to play rugby or football..I'll still go.
Was in the team in Primary school..then I quit and played very occasionally.Would love to play more regularly in the future.
yeah red wine is nice, esp those tat is not dry in texture..Originally posted by rainee:eh I find red wine nicer than white wine...white wine too bitter for me
Originally posted by alfagal:theres nothing wrong w not able to drink..
i think its cos seldom drink lahOriginally posted by alfagal:haha u r already v good wroz..
my friend, she drank one glass, two hours later then she said she high...![]()
my vodka still there worz...Originally posted by alexkusu:how many litres of alcoholic drink u drank the past 2 weeks?![]()
high means wad? i tot alcohol is a depressant?Originally posted by alfagal:haha u r already v good wroz..
my friend, she drank one glass, two hours later then she said she high...![]()
something like tat i guess...n enter ur bloodstream faster...Originally posted by starblue:oh.. is it?? cos the stomach can absorb quicker?
Pri school was touch rugby, the rest was normal Rugby..but i'm a lousy player la.Originally posted by alexkusu:rugby
I have two rugby jerseys.. one is the English National team one..stolen frm my boardin supervisor ages ago..
one is my school's one
Which one u play? Touch Rugby or Rugby League![]()
but you fingered me the other dayOriginally posted by starblue:but... i am a demure gal, cannot give them the finger one...
at most can kick them nia.![]()
Thank you huney for the prayersOriginally posted by The Emperor:Rainee!
I hereby pray to Almighty God for wisdom to be upon you as u sit for your paper soon.
May He keep you awake and full of concentration during your studies and ur exams.
May He bless you according to what you have sown, for the bible says that what you sow is what you'll reap.
Therefore, I pray thee Lord, your blessings be onto rainee.
And also Lord I pray that every question will be managable for her O Lord and that she'll do well in her papers. And do it excellently O Lord.
O Lord, give her strength for her coming exams and keep her refreshed and not lethargic.
I love you Lord and I praise you.
In Jesus name
Amen.
orh... but ok lah, none of my closer friends drink that much anyway... maybe jsut one guy...Originally posted by the Bear:exactly
thing is, i never understood people who force others to do so.. having a few drinks should be all about the company
the pun is horrific.Originally posted by hisoka:but you fingered me the other day![]()
u mean vodka bottle still there rite? but empty edi hor...Originally posted by alfagal:my vodka still there worz...
ugh...this one got a different meaning leh...Originally posted by hisoka:but you fingered me the other day![]()
your kick is ..painful.Originally posted by starblue:but... i am a demure gal, cannot give them the finger one...
at most can kick them nia.![]()
*cough* that was an anormaly... i wasnt myself.Originally posted by hisoka:but you fingered me the other day![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:the pun is horrific.![]()
???Originally posted by rainee:ugh...this one got a different meaning leh...![]()
youngling I am not...pun master I am.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
think not on the dark side my young friend
i got kick u before meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:your kick is ..painful.![]()
actually hisoka is a guy hor?Originally posted by starblue:???
yes...dun let e word depressant fool uOriginally posted by starblue:high means wad? i tot alcohol is a depressant?![]()