oh? didnt knw its popular in asian countries...my high school was a rugby school.. had teams frm around the world challenging my school. Can u believe we have rugby scholarships for tertiary education?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Pri school was touch rugby, the rest was normal Rugby..but i'm a lousy player la.
My pri/sec school is well known for rugby..
i'm not a victim of your dragon kickOriginally posted by starblue:i got kick u before meh?no lah.. if is friends then kick light light loh...
wad the are ye jedi talking about?Originally posted by LazerLordz:youngling I am not...pun master I am.![]()
i jsut quoting her lahOriginally posted by rainee:ugh...this one got a different meaning leh...![]()
you must have played ACS then.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? didnt knw its popular in asian countries...my high school was a rugby school.. had teams frm around the world challenging my school. Can u believe we have rugby scholarships for tertiary education?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:but you fingered me the other day![]()
I will start to talk more...Originally posted by alfagal:yes...dun let e word depressant fool u
it depresses or inhibits the part of the brain tat inhibits other parts of brain, therefore making u feel high...
haha tot u sleep like a log? how does it feels like minutes before tat? guess tats 'ur high-ness'
other ppl when high can get really noisy, others elated..some quiet...depends on u...
The Jedi will watch over you. *bows*Originally posted by starblue:wad the are ye jedi talking about?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:the pun is horrific.![]()
i dunno leh.. i drank the whole bottle slowly. then feel more and more sleepy nia. then stumbled to my bed and slept till morning. missed my dinner some more.. darn alcohol... -_-"Originally posted by alfagal:yes...dun let e word depressant fool u
it depresses or inhibits the part of the brain tat inhibits other parts of brain, therefore making u feel high...
haha tot u sleep like a log? how does it feels like minutes before tat? guess tats 'ur high-ness'
other ppl when high can get really noisy, others elated..some quiet...depends on u...
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
no lar...uOriginally posted by alexkusu:u mean vodka bottle still there rite? but empty edi hor...![]()
why is everybody laughing at this?Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
u drank alone?Originally posted by starblue:i dunno leh.. i drank the whole bottle slowly. then feel more and more sleepy nia. then stumbled to my bed and slept till morning. missed my dinner some more.. darn alcohol... -_-"
then drunk gals turn guys off also?Originally posted by alexkusu:alcohol is a lousy social lubricant. Sum guys use it to chat gals up cos they cant do it wen they r sober. But wat they duno is that drunk guys turn gals off
x2..Originally posted by alexkusu:alcohol is a lousy social lubricant. Sum guys use it to chat gals up cos they cant do it wen they r sober. But wat they duno is that drunk guys turn gals off
ar...Originally posted by rainee:I will start to talk more...![]()
filched from the home fridge I think.Originally posted by rainee:u drank alone?
u purposely go and buy the bottle of liquor then drank it alone at home ah?![]()
bcos as lazerlordz has said, it is a terrible punOriginally posted by starblue:why is everybody laughing at this?![]()
ACS? that one ppl talking bout in CC?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you must have played ACS then.![]()
to some guys, that'll depend. hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:then drunk gals turn guys off also?
Originally posted by starblue:why is everybody laughing at this?![]()
i cop my brother one.Originally posted by rainee:u drank alone?
u purposely go and buy the bottle of liquor then drank it alone at home ah?![]()
some guys who have ulterior motives don't mind. but I personally find them a huge mess and will walk away if they come to me.Originally posted by starblue:then drunk gals turn guys off also?