Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
i tot ur bro younger than u? then he started drinking liao ah?Originally posted by starblue:i cop my brother one.nothing to do at home mah... so try loh. got killed by him the next day.
usually i will only pester him to let me drink one or two sips nia. dun like alcohol that much anyway. which is a good thing for me i guess. yah, definitely a good thing.![]()
*sayang sayang*Originally posted by alfagal:no lar...u
Yeah, unfortunately my school has been labelled unfairly at times.We sent a team to Wales once and we beat their national youth squadOriginally posted by alexkusu:ACS? that one ppl talking bout in CC?
dun think so.. the team went to Ireland, Wales, n Japan. Made the news once...cos the team booked the whole plane..with team physician, team doctor, etc..
sounds like All Blacks huh?
Btw, who do u support? All Blacks or other lesser teams?![]()
orh... i havent seen drunk gals or guys in real life lah, so dunno if its the same as those tv seriels. lolz... but i guess i make a good quiet and sleepy drunk gal.Originally posted by LazerLordz:some guys who have ulterior motives don't mind. but I personally find them a huge mess and will walk away if they come to me.![]()
4 singapore.. it's 18 yr of ageOriginally posted by rainee:i tot ur bro younger than u? then he started drinking liao ah?
cos here cant buy liquor until u r 21
last time she also lost at this punOriginally posted by rainee:bcos as lazerlordz has said, it is a terrible pun
here is 18.Originally posted by rainee:i tot ur bro younger than u? then he started drinking liao ah?
yea, i toned down oledi...Originally posted by alfagal:ar...
then..be careful le..haha but anyway u seldom drink..
he's 19. here 18 can buy liao.Originally posted by rainee:i tot ur bro younger than u? then he started drinking liao ah?
talk about the inner conflict between your deadly sins.Originally posted by the Bear:that's it..
my gluttony has overwhelmed my sloth.. going to go look for something to eat
yeah..imagine a crazy gal come up to u..hissing with breaths of alcohol..Originally posted by starblue:then drunk gals turn guys off also?
lesson learntOriginally posted by rainee:yea, i toned down oledi...
i had a terrible confession to make...
last time, I used to drink a lot...because I wanted to impress my ex-crush, who said he looked up to girls who can drink. So in front of him, I downed that 7 cocktails. So he praised me for that, but he didnt know that I had allergy for almost a week after that night
haha... just like me in the past. loves to drink and drink. haha... but now can't liao.Originally posted by starblue:he's 19. here 18 can buy liao.
he occasionally indulges himself. but it has no effect on him. -_-"
-_-" still say... everybody busy laughing at me to explain then i also fed up. end up just ignoring u guys.. now laugh at me again. wtf.Originally posted by hisoka:last time she also lost at this pun![]()
i cant believe i am so damn stupid last time...Originally posted by LazerLordz:lesson learnt![]()
yep. x2.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..imagine a crazy gal come up to u..hissing with breaths of alcohol..
unless the guy is a wolf seekin one night stands, he will gladly welcome it
but he drinks that.. that.. bacardi breeze thing only thrice a month de... for fun he says...Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... just like me in the past. loves to drink and drink. haha... but now can't liao.![]()
u wouldnt wanna see er...Originally posted by starblue:orh... i havent seen drunk gals or guys in real life lah, so dunno if its the same as those tv seriels. lolz... but i guess i make a good quiet and sleepy drunk gal.![]()
well sponsored? the sponsorship wasnt exactly voluntaryOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Yeah, unfortunately my school has been labelled unfairly at times.We sent a team to Wales once and we beat their national youth squad
Wow, your team is really well-sponsored!
i wonder who's gonna explain to her..Originally posted by hisoka:last time she also lost at this pun![]()
yah, i figured.Originally posted by alfagal:u wouldnt wanna see er...
oops...i see..Originally posted by rainee:yea, i toned down oledi...
i had a terrible confession to make...
last time, I used to drink a lot...because I wanted to impress my ex-crush, who said he looked up to girls who can drink. So in front of him, I downed that 7 cocktails. So he praised me for that, but he didnt know that I had allergy for almost a week after that night