orh... i used to drink long island.Originally posted by starblue:but he drinks that.. that.. bacardi breeze thing only thrice a month de... for fun he says...
aiyo... rainee jie so silly last time.... lucky u were not me wor...Originally posted by rainee:yea, i toned down oledi...
i had a terrible confession to make...
last time, I used to drink a lot...because I wanted to impress my ex-crush, who said he looked up to girls who can drink. So in front of him, I downed that 7 cocktails. So he praised me for that, but he didnt know that I had allergy for almost a week after that night
10%.Originally posted by The Emperor:orh... i used to drink long island.10% alcohol... but that's not all lor.
i don't wanna explain it gets complicated and i don't think i'm close enuff to her. maybe one of her sisters, perhaps rainee is experienced enuff??Originally posted by LazerLordz:i wonder who's gonna explain to her..![]()
LIT..siao...Originally posted by The Emperor:orh... i used to drink long island.10% alcohol... but that's not all lor.
dude, your puns are highly explosive tonight, let's stay out of it.Originally posted by hisoka:i don't wanna explain it gets complicated and i don't think i'm close enuff to her. maybe one of her sisters, perhaps rainee is experienced enuff??
hahaha... haiz... but after all the treatments i went thru in the hospital... doctor said i should abstrain from alcohol for 5 years... haiz......Originally posted by starblue:10%.![]()
nvm, i will stick to normal sleep-wake cycle thank you.
forget it. i dun wanna know le. cannot be something good if not u guys wun be laughing... save me the heartache.Originally posted by hisoka:i don't wanna explain it gets complicated and i don't think i'm close enuff to her. maybe one of her sisters, perhaps rainee is experienced enuff??
lol...like u have seen it sumwhere else before?Originally posted by LazerLordz:damn i just had a case of double deja vu, when I saw the top two threads..
its like ive experienced the deja vu before of seeing the same threads...![]()
I dun wan to pollute my mei's mind...Originally posted by hisoka:i don't wanna explain it gets complicated and i don't think i'm close enuff to her. maybe one of her sisters, perhaps rainee is experienced enuff??
huh? what u toking? what LIT?Originally posted by alfagal:LIT..siao...
my friends all drank tat night, then all went missing! how scary is tat..in e end, in e morning..then reply smses n calls..cos can stand it anymore, had to go home...
yeah. spooky.Originally posted by rainee:lol...like u have seen it sumwhere else before?
Originally posted by rainee:but now that I have found my ai ai, I see no reason to drink anymore, maybe just during my wedding nights ba
talking about deja vu. i got one very scary one... the scene was on a bus. everything looked so familiar. the four friends sitting in that arrangement, that bus driver's sunglasses. even the car plate number is the same.Originally posted by rainee:lol...like u have seen it sumwhere else before?
Originally posted by rainee:I dun wan to pollute my mei's mind...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw hor, in case I would passed away in unexpected circumstances (earthquake or wat), jus pass tis small piece of knowledge.
Did u know u can drink yourself sober? Apparently after a heavy drinking session, u can start cutting back by drinking a glass every hour also. This tricks the liver into processing ur alcohol at 'normal' rate. Hence the alcohol will be processed quickly in the liver![]()
long island teaOriginally posted by The Emperor:huh? what u toking? what LIT?![]()
last will and testament.his legacy laOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
hmm now that you mention it.... i didn't mean it but it is sort of a pun isn't it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:dude, your puns are highly explosive tonight, let's stay out of it.![]()
oh u actually saw it...Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
ok. this just confirms it. must be nothing good.Originally posted by rainee:I dun wan to pollute my mei's mind...![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:orh... i used to drink long island.10% alcohol... but that's not all lor.