yeah..happens to me all the time. Began to accept the fact that dreams is like a glimpse of the futureOriginally posted by starblue:talking about deja vu. i got one very scary one... the scene was on a bus. everything looked so familiar. the four friends sitting in that arrangement, that bus driver's sunglasses. even the car plate number is the same.and the conversation we had on the bus.. omg. freaked me out.
Originally posted by the Bear:you got the wrong Long Island Tea... the real thing is about 35%
30ml White Rum
30ml Russian Vodka
30ml White Tequila
30ml Gin
30ml Cointreau
add to ice in a tall glass, stir, dash of cola for colour, lime or lemon for garnishing
each of the spirits is about 38% to 40%
orh... i see.. i drink that last time and pretty much like it especially when i'm trying to drown myself in sorrowful thoughts... haiz... that biatch...Originally posted by alfagal:long island tea
i had bouts every now and then. but that one very scary loh. it unfolds so accurately.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..happens to me all the time. Began to accept the fact that dreams is like a glimpse of the future
yeah. it was puns that I studied for at As lor.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm now that you mention it.... i didn't mean it but it is sort of a pun isn't it?![]()
tell me wat u tink...Originally posted by starblue:ok. this just confirms it. must be nothing good.
wait a min... is it was i am thinking?![]()
no. nope. cant be. if not hisoka is so dead....
what are you thinking? anyway i wasn't the one who started it.Originally posted by starblue:ok. this just confirms it. must be nothing good.
wait a min... is it was i am thinking?![]()
no. nope. cant be. if not hisoka is so dead....
who knows..got earthquake recently...5.0 on Richter scaleOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you got the wrong Long Island Tea... the real thing is about 35%
30ml White Rum
30ml Russian Vodka
30ml White Tequila
30ml Gin
30ml Cointreau
add to ice in a tall glass, stir, dash of cola for colour, lime or lemon for garnishing
ya happened to me osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah..happens to me all the time. Began to accept the fact that dreams is like a glimpse of the future
white rose....Originally posted by alexkusu:who knows..got earthquake recently...5.0 on Richter scale
alfa, would u mind laying white roses on my grave in the event that it happens?![]()
the most vivid dream of all time was a war scene in Singapore.I was wielding an atuomatic shotgun and I was fighting alongside my Malaysian friend..the bullets were slamming into the bus which was our cover.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..happens to me all the time. Began to accept the fact that dreams is like a glimpse of the future
Originally posted by rainee:tell me wat u tink...![]()
I loved KamikazeOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
hey wats e mixure for sex on e beach n kamikaze?
nvm la.. i drink for fun and dun care what i'm drinking as long as it's alcohol.Originally posted by the Bear:you got the wrong Long Island Tea... the real thing is about 35%
30ml White Rum
30ml Russian Vodka
30ml White Tequila
30ml Gin
30ml Cointreau
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
hey wats e mixure for sex on e beach n kamikaze?
nvm... i dun think i wanna think of it as that. innocence is my quality.Originally posted by hisoka:what are you thinking? anyway i wasn't the one who started it.
pls don't kill me![]()
jus for you alex..Originally posted by alexkusu:who knows..got earthquake recently...5.0 on Richter scale
alfa, would u mind laying white roses on my grave in the event that it happens?![]()
some people can create puns without realising..so forgive him.Originally posted by hisoka:what are you thinking? anyway i wasn't the one who started it.
pls don't kill me![]()
sigh...3 hours...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
rainee wanna rest or something?
how long is ur paper?
Originally posted by starblue:nvm... i dun think i wanna think of it as that. innocence is my quality.![]()
mine already too clear..Originally posted by starblue:i had bouts every now and then. but that one very scary loh. it unfolds so accurately.
do we have past lives?Originally posted by alexkusu:mine already too clear..
one time i was doin sth halfway..had that dejavu feelin.. then try to be keh kiang abit..so try to do sth diff (to fight against it)
but after i done it..it feel so dejavu! like my dream predicted that i will realise im doin sth dejavu n will do sth smart ass bout it
so much for free will hor..
Originally posted by alexkusu:mine already too clear..
one time i was doin sth halfway..had that dejavu feelin.. then try to be keh kiang abit..so try to do sth diff (to fight against it)
but after i done it..it feel so dejavu! like my dream predicted that i will realise im doin sth dejavu n will do sth smart ass bout it
so much for free will hor..
Originally posted by the Bear:that 2, i dunno.. not much of a cocktail person
i like my beers
and in my past, knocking back shots...