Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
psst.. she was the one who started with thefingering wordOriginally posted by LazerLordz:some people can create puns without realising..so forgive him.![]()
my deja vus are often about places...Originally posted by starblue:
but mine hor.. i was helpless.. the conversation was turning out exactly as it felt to be... even the things that i said...so scary.
one time i had a dream my campus became like resident evil.. lecturers became zombies.. i kept shooting at them but they just wont freakin die.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the most vivid dream of all time was a war scene in Singapore.I was wielding an atuomatic shotgun and I was fighting alongside my Malaysian friend..the bullets were slamming into the bus which was our cover.Even the sky was on fire..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:and now the stout appears eh?
Originally posted by alexkusu:one time i had a dream my campus became like resident evil.. lecturers became zombies.. i kept shooting at them but they just wont freakin die.
I guess that time i had a tiff with my mircobio lecturer n was wishin he gets infected n die![]()
excuse me i did not. i only said i am a demure gal and i will not show the finger.Originally posted by hisoka:psst.. she was the one who started with thefingering word![]()
do i sound bhb if i say it reflects the goodness in my heart?Originally posted by starblue:white rose....
sigh....
white rose.........
whoa.Originally posted by alexkusu:one time i had a dream my campus became like resident evil.. lecturers became zombies.. i kept shooting at them but they just wont freakin die.
I guess that time i had a tiff with my mircobio lecturer n was wishin he gets infected n die![]()
we believe you.Originally posted by starblue:excuse me i did not. i only said i am a demure gal and i will not show the finger.![]()
then again bhb is your middle name isnt it?Originally posted by alexkusu:do i sound bhb if i say it reflects the goodness in my heart?![]()
u so sweet...^hugs^Originally posted by alfagal:jus for you alex..
actually i think you said you will not finger ppleOriginally posted by starblue:excuse me i did not. i only said i am a demure gal and i will not show the finger.![]()
dun think its past lives eh..more like projection of the futureOriginally posted by LazerLordz:do we have past lives?![]()
ink spilled is more than blood drawn.Originally posted by the Bear:wow..
and i'll never show that to a lady too
notice how much is churned up coz of a pun?
truly, the pun is mightier than the sword
thank you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:we believe you.![]()
*takes cover*Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think you said you will not finger pple
hmm..could be evidence of a past life..well thats what Ive read up on..Originally posted by alexkusu:dun think its past lives eh..more like projection of the future
really meh? but... but.... it was a very innocent statement loh... no one said anything wad. why when u say then they laugh?Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think you said you will not finger pple
its not imagination, its the language my dear. i thoguht your english was good?Originally posted by starblue:thank you.
honestly i wouldnt have tot there was a pun like that. -_-""" guys and their imagination is just so screwed sometimes...