Originally posted by LazerLordz:*takes cover*
OMG.Dude!
not english... there're such things like saxon and sexon. haha..Originally posted by hisoka:its not imagination, its the language my dear. i thoguht your english was good?![]()
cos it doesnt mean anything good...Originally posted by starblue:really meh? but... but.... it was a very innocent statement loh... no one said anything wad. why when u say then they laugh?![]()
hmm maybe the rest didnt see the original statement, so the miscomm came about and the pun..Originally posted by starblue:really meh? but... but.... it was a very innocent statement loh... no one said anything wad. why when u say then they laugh?![]()
because the way i said it emplified the effectOriginally posted by starblue:really meh? but... but.... it was a very innocent statement loh... no one said anything wad. why when u say then they laugh?![]()
ee..have yet to try stout..Originally posted by the Bear:it's beer..
"extra stout" because it tastes stronger than most dark beers
night lurker!Originally posted by stellazio:i'm gonna sleep..goodnight peeps..![]()
i speech a deferant lenguege then...Originally posted by hisoka:its not imagination, its the language my dear. i thoguht your english was good?![]()
i wan mango and pineappleOriginally posted by the Bear:wondering if i should go eat the mango and pineapple i saw in the fridge..
i've already eaten the leftover fried rice
sumtime i got weird dream.. like I had multiple choice stats test next day..my dream say answer is B, C, C, A, D,Originally posted by starblue:
but mine hor.. i was helpless.. the conversation was turning out exactly as it felt to be... even the things that i said...so scary.
I want sliced mangoes.Originally posted by rainee:i wan mango and pineapple
too much mila jovovich...Originally posted by alexkusu:one time i had a dream my campus became like resident evil.. lecturers became zombies.. i kept shooting at them but they just wont freakin die.
I guess that time i had a tiff with my mircobio lecturer n was wishin he gets infected n die![]()
i like puns too... but not CERTAIN kinds of puns... always kena laughed at.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm maybe the rest didnt see the original statement, so the miscomm came about and the pun..
and yes, the pun is damn powerful.I had to endure a year's worth of puns in my Lit at J1.
no no *cough*seriously*cough no..Originally posted by alexkusu:do i sound bhb if i say it reflects the goodness in my heart?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:ee..have yet to try stout..
ahem.... dishonesty should be made a capital crime...Originally posted by alexkusu:sumtime i got weird dream.. like I had multiple choice stats test next day..my dream say answer is B, C, C, A, D,
I tot..cant be..dream nia..
so went to stats test..i tot...aiyo, hw come tis 5 questions cant do...since dream was so vivid, the 'answer' still in my head... so i jus wrote it down on the side
but its hard for me to trust it..some more i cant do the calculations..so i peep over my left neighbour bout 1.2m away..she put B C C A D.. i tot..whoa..must be coincidence.. so peep my left also..the guy also put B C C A D
I tot..cant be.. so put it jus for fun ma..
turn out..i oni got those questions rite out of the whole test![]()
she's damn hot.Originally posted by alfagal:too much mila jovovich...
nigthz stellOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm gonna sleep..goodnight peeps..![]()
haha okz sorry sorry. i like puns too but sometimes the puns are too obscure until very hard to get or not funny one. ifyou read peir anthony in mroe recent years you might have a clueOriginally posted by starblue:i like puns too... but not CERTAIN kinds of puns... always kena laughed at.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:no no *cough*seriously*cough no..
saliva seems like a good ingredient for a good drink..Originally posted by the Bear:come on saturday and you can try my pint of Guinness
it's rich and creamy and wonderful
and it's VERY different from the yukky stuff you get in a can and bottle..
*pats* cheer up okay.Originally posted by starblue:i like puns too... but not CERTAIN kinds of puns... always kena laughed at.![]()
oh u took lit in J1 only?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm maybe the rest didnt see the original statement, so the miscomm came about and the pun..
and yes, the pun is damn powerful.I had to endure a year's worth of puns in my Lit at J1.