it looks like a he.Originally posted by LazerLordz:she's damn hot.![]()
bhbOriginally posted by starblue:then again bhb is your middle name isnt it?
no lah. white rose is just..... sigh....
after my K session at orchard..Originally posted by the Bear:come on saturday and you can try my pint of Guinness
it's rich and creamy and wonderful
and it's VERY different from the yukky stuff you get in a can and bottle..
i dun wanna talk about it.Originally posted by alexkusu:bhbbrilliant handsome boy ah?
white rose is what leh? sad? depress? my frens hostmum's mum was planning her funeral..she thought she will pass away in winter..so ordered white lilies for her funeral..
but she passed away in autumn
sometimes boyish girls make my heart skip a beat..Originally posted by starblue:it looks like a he.![]()
/smack foreheadOriginally posted by LazerLordz:stells' signature is very distracting..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:after my K session at orchard..
but she's quite skinny...Originally posted by LazerLordz:she's damn hot.![]()
why your childhood memories suddenly start flowing in ar?Originally posted by LazerLordz:stells' signature is very distracting..![]()
er... right. that pic made me frown.Originally posted by LazerLordz:sometimes boyish girls make my heart skip a beat..especially if they have short spiky hair..
huh? well, its huge for starters..Originally posted by starblue:/smack forehead
why must guys be so guy????![]()
haha still here?Originally posted by stellazio:saliva seems like a good ingredient for a good drink..![]()
alfa, do u need sum water?Originally posted by alfagal:no no *cough*seriously*cough no..
hardly childhood.Originally posted by stellazio:why your childhood memories suddenly start flowing in ar?![]()
sorry to hear tat...Originally posted by alexkusu:bhbbrilliant handsome boy ah?
white rose is what leh? sad? depress? my frens hostmum's mum was planning her funeral..she thought she will pass away in winter..so ordered white lilies for her funeral..
but she passed away in autumn
i wonder wad it feels like to kiss someone.Originally posted by stellazio:why your childhood memories suddenly start flowing in ar?![]()
HoJ not popular enough ah? need raanking boost ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, do u need sum water?
wait wait
/puts some water in mouth
/commeee here u sweettt thing! Drink from me![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:huh? well, its huge for starters..![]()
fetish..Originally posted by LazerLordz:sometimes boyish girls make my heart skip a beat..especially if they have short spiky hair..
Originally posted by starblue:/smack forehead
why must guys be so guy????![]()
i thought you always kiss pple one? or isit only pple kiss you?Originally posted by starblue:i wonder wad it feels like to kiss someone.![]()
ok i'm being chased..Originally posted by alfagal:haha still here?