oops..kena sabo-ed.Originally posted by alfagal:haha u wan a kiss from me then say lar...
well, LL knows how to do it mar..
*go LL*
I only know cockanaden.Originally posted by alexkusu:tis reminds me...one guy was saying "that fakernathan poked me"
is fakernathan a word?
got twice meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:twice already.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:oops..kena sabo-ed.![]()
ooh..testy.Originally posted by the Bear:you can use the defib if you want.. just set it to maximum and attach the electrodes to his head
i was brushing up ok, wad lurking.... i only lurk when i feel unwelcomed...Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw, 50page liaw.. time for me to hit the sack.
see u peeps! goodluck rainee!or should i say bonne chance rainee?
nites alfa...
nites to starblue too.. i knw ur lurkin..waitin for opportune momment to get tlc rite?
tata~
so powerful?Originally posted by alexkusu:alfagal..ur lips touch mine enuf liawu have the gift..the kiss of life
imagine that..he could write movie scripts for a living man..Originally posted by alfagal:so powerful?
you could try to see if it works as he saidOriginally posted by alfagal:so powerful?
*cough*he bluff u*cough*Originally posted by alfagal:so powerful?
he's saying ur kiss is so powerful u can go kiss the dead and raise them up.Originally posted by alfagal:so powerful?
hope so...Originally posted by The Emperor:no one clones the emperor.. hahaha There is only ONE Emperor. Hahaha...![]()
then if dun work u are going to say, nvm, try again, on me. right?Originally posted by hisoka:you could try to see if it works as he said![]()
neither do i..but my gal there buggine me to go for long le...Originally posted by LazerLordz:thanks but I don't exactly fancy KTV.Mandarin's terrible![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sb coughing? here.. have a throat drop
hehe, I'm bugged to go too....in January.Originally posted by alfagal:neither do i..but my gal there buggine me to go for long le...
nope why would i want a kiss right after alex?? i'm afraid of contaminationOriginally posted by starblue:then if dun work u are going to say, nvm, try again, on me. right?
shucksOriginally posted by LazerLordz:i don't know man..i'm pissed when I saw LazyLordz once..![]()
alfa.. maybe one day we can arange a ktv outting for SH?Originally posted by alfagal:neither do i..but my gal there buggine me to go for long le...
*goodnight kiss for alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw, 50page liaw.. time for me to hit the sack.
see u peeps! goodluck rainee!or should i say bonne chance rainee?
nites alfa...
nites to starblue too.. i knw ur lurkin..waitin for opportune momment to get tlc rite?
tata~
good idea. but first, meet at the lib first.Originally posted by The Emperor:alfa.. maybe one day we can arange a ktv outting for SH?