who ask you, we all miss you you just lurk and never answer our pleas for attnOriginally posted by starblue:i never come for a while to the forum nia, and alex's post is 1000 more than mine.
ahem... alfa jie.. i also sleeping soon le...Originally posted by alfagal:*goodnight kiss for alex*
sweet dreams..
start afternoon i guess..Originally posted by The Emperor:what time meet? i'm afraid i got church at 430pm..![]()
yeah man.Wonder whose toes I rolled over in my truckOriginally posted by alfagal:shucks![]()
dun have leh... i only see "wonders where sb is" then on to the chat topic liao. then i ok loh, nvm.. u all continue loh...Originally posted by hisoka:who ask you, we all miss you you just lurk and never answer our pleas for attn![]()
haha mine for dunno how long ago!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:hehe, I'm bugged to go too....in January.![]()
Lib eh..will be seeing the place soon..within the week..maybe the end of it..maybe in the evening.Originally posted by starblue:good idea. but first, meet at the lib first.![]()
no leh i think i was asking wheres starblue and that i missed her, wanted to play with her again.......................Originally posted by starblue:dun have leh... i only see "wonders where sb is" then on to the chat topic liao. then i ok loh, nvm.. u all continue loh...
if pocket allows...Originally posted by The Emperor:alfa.. maybe one day we can arange a ktv outting for SH?
huh?? wad seeing the place? did i miss something??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Lib eh..will be seeing the place soon..within the week..maybe the end of it..maybe in the evening.![]()
K i think i wont go movie must see wha tmovie lorOriginally posted by alfagal:if pocket allows...
plus not all likes K wat..see how..movie wld b better..
ice age 2.Originally posted by alfagal:if pocket allows...
plus not all likes K wat..see how..movie wld b better..
what's lib? library?Originally posted by starblue:good idea. but first, meet at the lib first.![]()
when isit coming out?Originally posted by starblue:ice age 2.![]()
FYI i was depressed ok.who want to be played with when u depressed? of cos see if got TLC available mah...Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i think i was asking wheres starblue and that i missed her, wanted to play with her again.......................
no la the lib..some club meeting on fri.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad seeing the place? did i miss something??
kkz sorry lah crap box moved too fast for me to catch up.Originally posted by starblue:FYI i was depressed ok.who want to be played with when u depressed? of cos see if got TLC available mah...
Originally posted by The Emperor:what's lib? library?
you did some fruit fired rice?Originally posted by the Bear:hunger sated
leftover fried rice, 2 pieces of pineapple (overripe) and 2 slices of mango (not ripened enough)
yeah ws thinking of tat...Originally posted by starblue:ice age 2.![]()
funny stuff.Originally posted by starblue:ice age 2.![]()
with all the different stages of ripeness, let's hope the only crapping you'll do is here.Originally posted by the Bear:hunger sated
leftover fried rice, 2 pieces of pineapple (overripe) and 2 slices of mango (not ripened enough)