eh i thought u came back from work?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..thinking..of someone...
I just finished two marathon sessions on MSN..relationship woes of two friends..Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..thinking..of someone...
i'm geniune....100%Originally posted by Pitot:She went to work..
Alfagal.. paiseh we looking for clones..![]()
ok safety on liao..Originally posted by alfagal:i'm geniune....100%![]()
and authentic natural 100% God's finest too.Originally posted by alfagal:i'm geniune....100%![]()
same here...sigh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I just finished two marathon sessions on MSN..relationship woes of two friends..![]()
ok cheer up la..Originally posted by alfagal:same here...sigh...
went to work doesnt mean that cant think of someone mar..Originally posted by Pitot:eh i thought u came back from work?![]()
sentry for tonight huh..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*Sits on a stool and aims the M4 at the door*![]()
You know..yesterday I was silently griping about the boredom I'm facing..today the Man upstairs threw two challenges at me to solve..wah curveball man..Originally posted by alfagal:same here...sigh...
i pity the next person..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*Sits on a stool and aims the M4 at the door*![]()
*grins and shrugs*Originally posted by alfagal:sentry for tonight huh..
Ok lor.. sorry mam..Originally posted by alfagal:went to work doesnt mean that cant think of someone mar..
oh manz..Originally posted by LazerLordz:You know..yesterday I was silently griping about the boredom I'm facing..today the Man upstairs threw two challenges at me to solve..wah curveball man..
that's why be careful for what you wish for..![]()
not for e faint hearted!Originally posted by Pitot:i pity the next person..
Aiming MP5 at the door oso..![]()
haha.. cheers lady.. must wait..Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..
wow..but i think i have no fate w e man abv...so...none of my wishes came true...
in time..in time.Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..
wow..but i think i have no fate w e man abv...so...none of my wishes came true...
haha jus a thought..din mean to rebutt u...Originally posted by Pitot:Ok lor.. sorry mam..
psst..we've still got the lightsabersOriginally posted by alfagal:not for e faint hearted!
quite boring...n no! i din drink at all..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*grins and shrugs*
how was work?
hmm you work the evening shift eh? F&B?Originally posted by alfagal:quite boring...n no! i din drink at all..sigh hungry...
its ok..Originally posted by alfagal:haha jus a thought..din mean to rebutt u...
till when? my hair turn white?Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. cheers lady.. must wait..![]()