*muangz!~*Originally posted by LazerLordz:psst..we've still got the lightsabers![]()
*muacks* mei....if u happen to spot this...Originally posted by starblue:maybe.....
i desperately need another pivot for my life...
/i'm off
night alex
night bear
muakz alfa jie
muakz rainee jie
will come de la.. oh btw.. she told me to give up..Originally posted by alfagal:till when? my hair turn white?![]()
nahz..its night shift..hahahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmm you work the evening shift eh? F&B?
hah go and find leftovers..![]()
oh manz...Originally posted by Pitot:will come de la.. oh btw.. she told me to give up..![]()
too bad you don't work at Muddy Murphy'sOriginally posted by alfagal:nahz..its night shift..hahah
its a pub lar..so nothing to eat..
She keep saying sorry for leading me on and that she dun deserve me.. Ah.. wad to do.. move on lor..Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz...
move on then..u'd nv know wat's gonna happen next...
friends still?
No lar.. just playing..Originally posted by alfagal:got clone tonight mehz?
then i wldnt need to go for any gatherings liaoz..n know most of those peeps le..Originally posted by LazerLordz:too bad you don't work at Muddy Murphy's![]()
*smoke and fumes escape as the forge's door opens, and out rolls a little robot with a finely crafted lightsaber with floral carvings on the hilt*Originally posted by alfagal:*muangz!~*
can i have a custom made...pink one?![]()
oh well,Originally posted by Pitot:She keep saying sorry for leading me on and that she dun deserve me.. Ah.. wad to do.. move on lor..
Thanks.. oh and we are still close friends..Originally posted by alfagal:oh well,
at least you r understanding..i'm proud of u..
Originally posted by alfagal:then i wldnt need to go for any gatherings liaoz..n know most of those peeps le..
ai seh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*smoke and fumes escape as the forge's door opens, and out rolls a little robot with a finely crafted lightsaber with flower carvings on the hilt*For you.
Bah bye...Originally posted by stellazio:i go sleep liao..*yawnz*..![]()
jus keep in contact w her lo..Originally posted by Pitot:Thanks.. oh and we are still close friends..![]()
nites Lurker 1st Class-StellsOriginally posted by stellazio:i go sleep liao..*yawnz*..![]()
going down on sat?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
nightz stella..Originally posted by stellazio:i go sleep liao..*yawnz*..![]()
damn forgot to fire at him seah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:nites Lurker 1st Class-Stells![]()
Not too sure..these few days..are a hurricane..i just realised.Originally posted by alfagal:going down on sat?
Originally posted by Pitot:damn forgot to fire at him seah..![]()
Recce Leader Pitot needs thermal sights.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
then u will need a lot of ammo...cos, he does tat everynight..![]()